Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The complimentary breakfast was delicious, and the lunch and dinner buffet options are very good as well. The hotel is walking distance from many downtown attractions, and the gated parking lot gives the hotel a very safe atmosphere. There is a loud club across the street, but I couldn't hear it from my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Friendly Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Very Clean. Great breakfast.
Were able to communicate in English. The only issue was our hair dryer would not work in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico.

Hotel moderno muy centrico y limpio.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Lo centrico
Cons: El servicio de elevador ya que esta viejo y hace muchos ruidos.
Location: Cerca del hotel se encuentra el Estadio nacional de Costarica y el Museo de Arte Costarricense todo esto dentro del parque metropolitano La Sabana.
Hotel muy bien ubicado en el centro de San José, con personal muy atento y servicial, con habitaciones amplias y limpias. Cuanta con desayuno incluido donde tienen gran variedad de opciones para desgustar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm, Sweden

Tjusigt litet hotell nära stor park och centrum

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Tjusigt, bekvämt hotell med en lätt lyxighet. Lite identitetslöst och inte särskilt karaktärsfullt, men vänlig hjälpsam personal, nära till San Josés stora park och promenadavstånd till de centrala delarna. Ett bekvämt val för några dagars vistelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Hip modern hotel next to park. Great room and nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice, clean hotel near downtown San Jose

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Courteous staff and clean facilities.
Location: The location is great, close to the main public park in San Jose and within a walking distance from the downtown area.
I spent a week at this hotel and I can say that I feel very satisfied with my experience. The staff was always courteous and extremely helpful, I really felt that I could count on them whenever I needed information or assistance. Although the room was relatively small, it was well kept and clean. I enjoyed the buffet style breakfast provided every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Perfecto

Posted Nov 20, 2015
El hotel es moderno, con un bar muy bonito y chic, te incluye el desayuno en el costo, lo cual esta genial. Lo unico es que el hotel No esta tan cerca caminando del centro. El personal del hotel muy lindo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Fue genial

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Las habitaciones, la limpieza del lugar, el trato amable, todo.
Cons: Tener espacio de juegos como billar o algo y un gym
Location: La avenida principal se presta para caminar, además hay lugares de comida variados, para todo presupuesto o gustos.
El personal muy amable, la comida rica, todo estuvo estupendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good, except the hot water wasn't working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels