Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Very nice and clean hotel,and a friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The staff was really nice I had left something in my room and they shipped it to my house immediately thank you very much . During jury really clean and spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Customer Relations, Hotel Management
Hi Jim, Thank you for the review! It was out pleasure, you are very welcome. Hope you will stay with us again when you are visiting the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Paid $374. per night for motel that wasn't great.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: The room was nicely remodeled.
Cons: The air conditioning system was terrible. Too hot or too cold. Air blowing directly at bed.
Room was nicely redecorated, however, we could not get the new air conditioner at a comfortable temperature. It was either too hot or too cold. Did not get any sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Customer Relations, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review, if you had called the front desk they could have assisted you with the air conditioner by redirecting the air flow so that it did not blow on the bed, simple fix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Last minute

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Overall the hotel was pretty good, long weekend rate was extremely expensive. I thought maybe the breakfast would make up for it but what a disappointment. They ran out of coffee and the food they had was awful. Would not recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by customer relations, Hotel Management
Hello Bruce, Sorry to hear our continental breakfast was such a disappointment, we do have a variety of items and first I heard everything was awful. Coffee is made continuously throughout the morning. Thank You for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Surpassed all expecations! Hotel was nice and clean, looked exactly like the pictures, the shower was very nice as well. Comfortable stay, definetly will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Customer Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you will stay with us again when in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Nice hotel. Not so mice area. Didn't have any problems just the area was questionable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Customer Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ok

Nice

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Location: Not a lot of stuff close by.
Really nice, and clean, very courteous staff. Can't say much for the continental breakfast, not much there. It is from 5:30am till 9:30am usually pulled down by 9:15am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Customer Relations, Hotel Management
Thank You for posting a review. Continental Breakfast is served from 5AM to 9AM and we have a variety of items, such as, muffins, Danish, yogurt, oatmeal, breakfast burritos and breakfast sandwiches along with hard boiled eggs and a variety of bagels. There is a variety of items, we serve continental breakfast not a hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Nice hotel to stay near airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Customer Relations, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to post a review, we sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with us again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near downtown.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Breakfast was the same each day but descent. Newly remodeled everything. Clean and rooms all have outside entrance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Customer Relations, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review, we appreciate the feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms but...

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice rooms but to get hot water you have to run the water in the sink and in the tub for up to 20 minutes before it is warm enough to take a shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Customer Relations, Hotel Management
It does not take 20 minutes to get hot water, it is not instantaneous it takes a couple minutes for hot water to reach your room but certainly not 20 minutes, that is for sure. Thank You for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice rooms except...

Posted Jun 22, 2017
They are very proud of the updated room, with good reason, they are very nice. But it's like putting lipstick on a pig. You have to let the water run in the sink and in the tub for close to 10 minutes before it even starts showing signs of warm water. The infrastructure meds some work. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Customer Relations, Hotel Management
It takes a couple minutes for the hot water to reach the room, it is not instantaneous, we even reached out to you after your call to the front desk to see if you then had hot water, which you did. Yes, we are very proud of how beautiful our rooms turned out and the best of all is-we did not even use any lipstick !! Thank you for your review.