Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in upscale area of San Jose

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Well appointed accommodations in a secure environment close to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, Md.

Very nice hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Everything. Will come again and recommend to others.More kitchen
Cons: Some night life (live) entertainment.
Location: Great location for our needs. Plenty of restaurants, shops and walking areas.
Had a plumbing issue that was resolved. Hotel is very clean with excellent service staff. Breakfast was wonderful ! Staff was very helpful with travel arrangements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable accommodation for family stay.

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff. One can walk to a number of restaurants and other activities.
Location: Hotel is located close to restaurants, shopping and other needs for a comfortable stay.
Well organized in taking care of guests. Excellent variety in breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Definitely where you want to stay in San Jose!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Everything! The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was above and beyond my expectations.
Cons: Not a thing. I have no complaints AT ALL.
Location: A newer area with shopping, restaurants, and a food court on the same little street. Grocery and mall within easy walking distance.
This hotel has everything I needed and more - clean, comfortable, excellent staff, fantastic breakfast, great location, exercise room, sunny pool. If I return to San Jose, there's no question I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Swimming pool was out, not clean and we could not swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bien pero podrían mejorar

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado si la visita es de negocios. Se encuentra en plena avenida Escazú con varios restaurantes cerca. Un detalle que no me gustó es que no tiene restaurante en el hotel así que tienes que pedir algo de los restaurantes alrededor sin embargo pasada las 10pm ya ninguno de los de afuera hacen envíos a domicilio. Tienen una pequeña tienda llamada "the market" pero solo tiene sandwiches para cenar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by edgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Simply the best hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe, the menu for breakfast, but It was good.
Location: The location is strategic and allow to do many things in the same place around the hotel
Since check in, the experience and the service was excellent, until the check out, I recommend this hotel 1000%%