Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Quiet, yet close to downtown

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: All the desk staff and restaurant staff were VERY friendly and helpful. We each got offered a glass of juice on arrival. The bed was marvellous.
Cons: The room could be slightly more spacious. The water temperature on the shower was preset and could not be adjusted to make it any warmer.A ceiling fan
Location: Within a few minutes you can be in the downtown area, park somewhere and explore the area on foot, including a few good markets.
Would definitely stay here again. Parking was limited, only three slots available directly in front of the hotel. No disturbances from other guests, traffic or anything else. Limited English TV channels, but more could be added.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay with the family

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We stayed here to be in walking distance to the park and stadium. It was great for my family and kids and very convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

LOVED OUR STAY!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, great restaurant with a large variety and comfortable rooms.
The hotel and it's staff were wonderful. We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The room smelled weird, the carpet looks old and dirtty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Not a lot of parking, on the street. The carpet is little dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
It is a good hotel with polite people. It is near of a big park where you can walk or run and also near of a variaty of restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, CA

Beware

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Stayed in room 114 on the first floor and it smelled horrible, like mold. The bathroom was the only decent part of this room. Both bed duvet covers were dirty, one with an orange fresh stain like from chips and the other with a yellow pee looking stain or likely u know what! The furniture is so run down just like the dirty carpet that had a huge red stain in the middle of the room. More like a motel and if you get grossed out easily avoid this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near art museum, free visible to staff parking

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The staff is great and everything is so nice, for a good price. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A gem in the capital

Posted Aug 22, 2016
One the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Definitely coming back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to move, very near down town

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Quite and nice room, The breakfast 5/10 i dont like to let my car outside