Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in San José

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Quite, confortable, exc room service and small casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel in the center of San Jose

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Walking distance to the City Market, and Casino inside Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall- good stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: -staff -room location
Location: -lots of nightlife to enjoy around.
It was good stay overall. I had money stolen from my room, but otherwise, it was good. Glad to be back home in one piece.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all downtown attractions

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Secure, professional, well run
Location: Park, downtown attractions
Very professionally run hotel. Will stay again. Breakfast is very good. Gated and Very secure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
lExcellent hotel. Good location. Good staff. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

nice and close to everything

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Muy staying at The hotel was pretty good!! The hotel is at The center of San José and You can find what you Need just walking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood,AR

Will Stay Again!!!!!!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The staff was very friendly, The breakfast was always hot and ready, big selection to choose from. I will stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Dec 14, 2016
It was a pretty good experience.. well located and quiet...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Nice hotel with lots of nightlife amenities

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: 24/7 bar, restaurant & room service. The bed quality and room cleanliness.
Cons: Contain better the noise, we still could hear the people getting out of the bar during the evening.
Location: The place is in the center for nightlife, bars and casinos. Still is good for visiting most of the downtown parks and the central avenue.
We had a very pleasant stay, in which we could have some rest and had lots of nightlife attractions nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great for a one night stay in San José.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
A corporate style hotel but great for a one or two night stay in the capital. Facilities are great: guest laundry room , 24h tea and coffee available, free airport shuttle and good breakfast included. And you can get it at a great price. Highly recommended.