Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quito

Good hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Good location, close to the City downtown and to modern area. Hotel staff and transportation company make the difference either the great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Overall, it's very nice. Food was very good. Little bit out down town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Terrible Experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: NOTHING.
Cons: EVERYTHING.
Location: location is not the best...
- Staff was ridiculous, as hotel security chased us down the hall into the elevator as we were returning from dinner and asked my Fiancé if I was registered to his room- IE, referring to the fact that I could have been a prostitute... FYI the room was under MY name... when I complained the hotel bar offered me a glass of wine on the house - Room was mediocre and you could hear street noise all night - We asked for an iron prior to dinner because ours was broken and it never came - Bellboys... I had to ask for help to carry my suitcase down the stairs. I hated my entire experience at this hotel. I would never go back and would never recommend it to anybody. I later learned that this is where men go to take prostitutes and that is why they thought I was one of them... extremely offensive and degrading. I would like my review posted, as women should be aware if they are staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Our room smelled like wet dog (humidity). Unexpected fees and definitely not close to the airport as advertised. Airport shuttle was not complimentary and the fees were outrageous. Definitely would not stay here again. Not worth what we paid for only one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to San Jose Down town and airport

Posted May 21, 2017
I stay with my wife and my 3 months son.... it was verry confy, clean, modern and great breakfast
4 out of 5
by TERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Very disappointed at the end the hotel refused to take us to the airport as scheduled before we need to pay with her own money a private taxi never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but...

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleanness, Comfy.
Cons: The housekeeping
The Hotel is cute and has a perfect location. Just the girl that cleaned our room never put the amount of towels required. The breakfast is ok, nothing to die for. Only cafe con leche is included you have to pay extra if you want to have cappuccino and believe me it does not worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awkward experience, disappointing room

Posted Apr 25, 2017
ter was a column in the middle of my room, feeling like sleeping inside a closet