Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
forgot my toothbrush and an adorable robot delivered it to my door a few minutes later!...Love the robot!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from the Aloft Cupertino

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
3 Night stay, the room was dirty. There were stains on the couch, and floor. The ice bucket had some crud on it and they never replaced the ice bag once we used the first one. Overpriced breakfast buffet. Would not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Concept Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Young generation friendly, yet comfortable for all age.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great people, needs a deep clean.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The people and the funky elevators.
Cons: The room was clean and tidy, but under the cushions on the couch was quite dirty, and under and behind furniture.
A fairly quick 2 night stay. Was mostly in the room at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
My experience was excellent I never have a hotel that clean thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Cons: The hotel uses a piped in scent that is at time overpowering. It permeated everything.
The hotel uses a piped in floral scent that is at time overpowering. It is used in all the sleeping rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kinda strange place, felt like I was Vegas

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Could be a little warmer in its feel overall but especially in the lobby Felt a little like walking into a dorm/casino downstairs Trying a little to hard to be Silicon hip The room was nice but the fridge was in the bathroom across from the toilet? That was a little strange. No complementary breakfast why? No bathtib which would have been nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay for me.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This was perfect for me. Free parking, a pool, and near the freeway. Will definetly stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VANCOUVER

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I had a nice stay,the hotel was nice enough but what stood out was how great the staff was!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Staff needs training, but nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Facilities, relatively new, location
Cons: Staff needs training
Location: Great location near Apple and freeway.
Staff did not know some basic Starwood related information. When matter was escalated to the manager, his attitude was an issue, also. The facilities are nice and the location is convenient. At the discounted weekend rate it was a real value. On a Sunday night no basic food was available at the bar area other than vending machine food.