Ratings based on 1,234 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and convenient

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and location
Cons: Not in my eyes
Location: Shopping and restaurants near by
Located conveniently across from stores and not far from other shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean and helpful staff.

Posted May 5, 2017
Staff made this stay more enjoyable. Stay! It's a great stay for the price. The location is great, being that it is so close to freeways and the mall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The pool table was right outside my room so it was particularly noisy. The person who checked me in made it seem like breakfast was included. I was surprised when presented with a bill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I loved my entire stay, friendly staff and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Nice overall hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pretty close to the mall and there was a shopping center a cross the street along with an Applebee's Accros the parking lot. Rooms were nice and Apple TV was a huge plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Nice Hotel. Everything you need.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Breakfast included would be great.
Location: Centrally located and right off the highway, but not noisy. Not sure about things to do. We were attending a Martial Arts test near by.
Great Hotel! Clean room, pool, hot tub, gym, free parking. Great location. Many Restaurants within walking distance. Staff is outstanding! I would stay here again in a heartbeat! If you have to stay in this area...this is a great hotel and recently remodeled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca. central coast

Very upscale European style hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Sheik European style. Warm Staff clean room.
Cons: I did not care for the tiny soap or shampoo/ conditioner and body wash.
Location: We were traveling through. There are two reasonable restaurants next to the property to choose from.
Convienient to the freeway and surrounded by two reasonable restaurants. The staff was warm and friendly. The accommodations were very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Awesome location!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great hotel, will definitely stay here again! Rooms are really nice and workers are extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panorama City, CA.

Excellent, no frills hotel.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The hotel was perfect for our stay- covenient location, facilities are simple yet modern and fully addressed our needs. Decors were tasteful and well appointed. Rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very clean, contemporary, and you can't beat the price when compared to similar hotels.