Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Nice little place.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Upgraded looks.
Cons: Better a/c units
Location: Very close to food. Was able to walk around and find many different things.
The place was a great deal. I am glad I booked it. I got the night I need to stay there and it was super simple to book. The hotel staff was very friendly. I would book this again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonoma County

Close to downtown town

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We went to a concert at SAP center....hotel is located at 15 min. Drive away. With totally go back for next time we go to a concert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was Okay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Restaurant next door did not have to travel far to find something to eat.
Cons: AC was not working properly.
A lot of noise during the night and day I think we were next to the restaurant storage working area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Goog deal if your traveling on a budget!!! Breafast in a box was greek yogurt, donut holes, a hard boiled egg, and an apple.they go the extra mile to make you feel like your in a slightly more expensive hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Bait and switch hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Horrible! The room didn't have any chairs. The room didn't have a table
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Bait and switch hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel was the worst. Plus the used my Expedia points and I didn't stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gypsie

Posted Aug 15, 2016
If you have nowhere else to stay then I guess it's acceptable. If I didn't have to take a shower I would have slept in my truck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel. Big rooms, clean.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The rooms were clean, big, and staff was friendly. My room was not ready but they upgraded for free. I would definitely come back again. The price was good. The only bad thing not to many places around to eat or shop. They do have one Mexican restaurant right next to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Nothing
This hotel was pretty dirty. It looked more like room rented by the hour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Cheap hotel right on a busy street.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We needed a cheap place, last minute, to sleep for the night. We chose it for the price and it's proximity to our destination. Freddie at the front office was great. He called right after we left because we left a bag in our room. The room was average. It was the feel of the hotel/area that made me feel uncomfortable. It felt more like an apartment complex than hotel; music blaring from open doors and people hanging out on the walkways to the rooms.