Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I was near the laundry so there was some noise but nothing I couldn't sleep through. Good location to walk down town and train. Comfortable bed and presentable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marci from Oakland, CA

Solid

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Solid. No real complaints. Ample parking. Prices well for our stay. Wouldn't pay much more than we did (100$/night)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from München

Preiswertes Hotel in guter Lage.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage.
Cons: Das WLAN reparieren (HSTS), das Frühstück etwas aufstocken (Toast).
Location: Das Hotel ist im Zentrum von Mountain View, gleich um die Ecke beginnt die Castro St..
Das Hotel hat normale Zimmer. Alles ist sauber, das Personal ist nett. Das WLan hat leider technische Mängel. Diese wurden bestätigt, konnten aber nicht kurzfristig behoben werden. Das Frühstüc ist sehr schlicht - Kaffee, Saft, Kornfläkes und sehr süßes Gebäck.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Housekeeping and continental breakfast.
We went to three rooms before we could find one suitable enough to stay in. That third room was still not clean but we felt we were in a loosing situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Redding CA

Concert and Comfort

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised. In town for a concert, was very convenient and comfortable. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shoreline amphitheate

Posted Oct 26, 2015
decent place for the budget minded. comfortable bed. surprisingly spacious bath. decent TV. did not get wi fi to work. noisy refrigerator. coffee bad. b-fast consisted of packaged sugar roll snacks (pass).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Tracy, CA

Nice convenient hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The only compliant i that you really can hear the traffice frowm the street, other then that everything was very nice and comfortable. se
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

excellent room

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
After reading some reviews that were not great I was skeptical. However I was pleasantly surprised....the room was great the bed was a pillowtop. The bath was fully updated. I would stay there again!.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Denver

Poor service and management

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
They couldn't find my reservation so it took 45 minutes to check in and they only had a room for 2 of the 4 nights I had booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place; wi-fi could be improved!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Overall fine. Wi-fi connection was not good and I could not get online through the hotel's wi-fi at all.