Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayward

Basic hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Close to Spartan and Municipal Stadiums
Cons: Shower head.
Location: Next door to Wendy's, across from Togos, Starbucks, Walmart and Denny's. About a 20 minute walk to college and minor league stadiums
This is a basic hotel within walking distance to Spartan Stadium and Municipal Stadium. Check-in went quickly, with the manager on duty making jokes and being friendly. He was weirdly obsessed with what time we'd be checking out in the morning, I mean, check out is 11am, we'll be gone before that. Room was basic but starting to show some signs of wear. They may want to look into cleaning or replacing their shower heads because water sprays in every direction! Around 2:30 am a couple of guys were fighting next door and it spilled out onto the balcony/walkway. Other than that it was a quiet night on a comfy bed.
4 out of 5
by pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by brenda

Ok experience

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall experience was ok beside the fact that I had to wait 30 mins to check in because the front desk had to speak to Hotels.com and was arguing with Hotels.com people.
3 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in good location but the rate is too high if compared to another ones even recent condition (old building now with new replacements).One more worst thing is strange smell of bed sheets,pillow cases and blanket.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San francisco, ca

Worth your money

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean, close to shopping, gas stations & fast food places. It was in a convienent location since we were visiting the Santa Clara Fairgrounds do
Cons: Their parking lot, kinda small
Location: close to shopping & Santa Clara Fairgrounds
very pleasant experience, would stay there again. We came in early morning to ask if they could hold our luggage even though we knew the room wasn't ready, since we wouldn't be able to come at check in time 3:00, we weren't gonna get back till 9:00 pm and they did hold our luggage even though they don't have a lock-up for it but was able to accommodate us the request.
3 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels