Ratings based on 3,168 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
It was good. I don't want to write more shit just let me add the review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Great people beautiful room great bathroom can be a romantic hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Desk staff were extremely helpful. Nice breakfast every day. Beds were very comfortable. They are remolding some of the floors with new carpet. Shower was a little difficult to get into. The shower is in a Jacuzzi tub. Which made it pretty high.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Badly in need of renovation

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: The staff were extremely friendly and helpful
Cons: Badly in need of renovation.
Location: The location next to wholefoods and CVS was very convenient. Only a short walk away from Diridon station.
I was shocked walking into this hotel. The corridors are very badly worn and there is paint all over the carpets. The room was better - it was clean, and not as old as the corridors might suggest. The Jacuzzi bathtub however was very old and cracked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The room was fine , the location was perfect, the breakfast was ok. The hallway to the rooms looked like it was under construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Great rooms, scary hallways. I was worried when I was going towards my room, because of the condition of the hallways, but the room was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place within walking distance of SAP Center.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We'll stay here again for sure! Great location, large, comfortable room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3 Star Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
This hotel does not deserve 3 Stars. Everything is outdated and dirty. They offer free breakfast, but not eatable. I wish Expedia give them a proper star so that no one will be disappointed like I was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Close to SAP

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Hotel main areas have little to be desired however the room was clean, bathroom is dated. The walls were thin enough to hear our neighbor on his phone around midnight. The SAP is very close and within a 5 min walk. Many coffee shops and food near hotel within walking distance including Whole Foods. Bed was comfy, had a working fridge. Breakfast was ok and hot. Compact cars can park easily at this hotel and highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The place is a bit worn and can use some TLC, but it's a great location and the staff are very nice.