Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the place

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Everything was great. Very nice and clean. Their breakfast was great!!! The employees had great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Nice hotel, great hospitality

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and great hospitality
Location: Close to Santa Clara University, and silicon valley. Great restaurants, and shops nearby
A very nice clean hotel in a perfect location. Great hospitality too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coming Back

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I were very pleased with this hotel. Breakfast was included with the price so we saved a lot of money. The location is excellent. Definitely coming back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Renovation

Posted Feb 25, 2017
For the first hour and a half I had to listen to leaf blower outside my room, no one bothered to say they under renovation before I booked my room. The next morning they ran out of food for breakfast I had to go elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Management., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your experience. Our sincere apologies for not exceeding your expectation, but we are not under renovation. Leaf blower were landscaping crew who maintains cleanliness of the property. We hope you give us another chance on your next visit for us to provide you with better service and to see our breakfast attended is constantly refilling food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not overly expensive compared to others in the are

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Older building, but well maintained.
Cons: Have the night shift guy report for work and 5:30am, and have the breakfast ready earlier. Many people have to get to work by 7:am.
Breakfast was supposed to be ready by 6:30 am. This was not true for 2 of the 4 nights I stayed there. The lobby was closed and locked until 6:00am so you didn't have access to the lobby computer until the lobby was unlocked. The night shift guy started working on setting up breakfast at about 6:10am, but was not ready at 6:30.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara

Nice hotel. Very conveniently close to restaurants

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Very nice and friendly staff. 24 hour access to tea and coffee and some snacks. Very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Best Western Management., Hotel Management
Dear Anne, Thank you for your review, and hope to see you on your next visit. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Clean and up to date. Rate was reasonable. Would recommend to friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by BW Management., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Looking forward to see you on your next visit to Santa Clara.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing, went to Levi's stadium for game. Great location with many walking distance restaurants and easy access to freeways. Rooms are clean and great service by their staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels