Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Surprisingly great!

Posted May 24, 2017
Our hotel was nice & clean. Our room was space, clean and very nice. The bed was very comfy. It's very nice that this hotel comes with a microwave and refrigerator , that's always a bonus. Will for sure stay here again if returned to SJ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
clean, comfortable bed. the ceiling are bit thin, you hear steps from upstair often.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, fl

Great location to San Jose Airport, but No Shuttle

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Not Applicable, because hotel would have to be relocated.
Location: Nothing
Location is great to airport, but no shuttle. Must take cab ($15). Very few food locations nearby. Great coffee machine in lobby!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best staff

Posted May 7, 2017
Staff were so helpful and accommodating not to mention friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel near the San Jose airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, close to airport

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Nice stay if you're looking for proximity to the airport and a reasonable rate in very expensive hotel market. Clean and comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable and close to everything.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, upgraded, and friendly staff
It was perfect for my business at the local convention center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

moderate

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Ebookers
Nice bad but not good but it was not that bad 啦咯啦咯啦咯
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
rooms on the street side are get a lot of noise from the road. AC smelled funny and gave me allergies.
5 out of 5
by Dinah

A surprising nice little hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant service for such a small hotel. Because of its size, very close parking that felt safe even late at night. A convenient place to stay for the Sharks game and easy access to 880 for wherever you're headed. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels