Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Close to Levi Stadium

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Beds & pillows very comfortable, location had a large amount of homeless
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The Place Is Too Old

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Great Mall and Great America
The pictures gave the impression that this hotel was more luxurious. Expedia did not warn us that the hotel was under construction, but that aside it was old with cobwebs in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Not as nice as the pictures

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This hotel looked really nice in the pictures, but was not nearly as nice in person. The rooms were ok. The shower ran out of hot water pretty quickly. The access to the rooms was terrible (no elevator, and the stairs at one of the hotel were closed after 10pm, so had to walk to the complete other end of the hotel, go upstairs, and walk to the other end again just to get to my room).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Cheap and near by location we needed to go to.
Location: Levis Stadium not too far out. About 5 min away.
We stayed here to go to Levis Stadium to watch a football game. Very close location, about 7 min away and not too expensive compared to other nearby hotels. Cheap and with free breakfast in the morning. The rooms were a little small, but very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay, the room was nice and clean. The beds were so soft and comfy. The shower worked great, the breakfast was amazing. The staff was nice and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, Ca

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Location seemed sketchy at first arriving at midnight, but a lot of people staying at the hotel so it felt safe. I didn't get to order food from the room, but the restaurant affiliated with the hotel had many choices at great prices and they deliver like room service. The room had a musty smell at first, but once the air was turned out it was better. The a/c worked really well, but a little loud. The room was very clean and I love that their was a micro and fridge!! The area it self was very close to the freeways, restaurants and shopping needs. i would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Convenient location near freeways

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: I like the fact that the hotel is near 2 freeways. That makes it easily accessible from local airports.
Cons: In my case, the room key did not work reliably. This was likely because the battery was low - so maintenance could be improved.
Location: For me this was not a vacation stay - but rather one on family business. So I was not focussed on nearby amenities.
We arrived very late at night, and there was no problem checking in. The room was clean, but perhaps a bit small. The breakfast is actually hosted out of a restaurant and so is not an afterthought. I found the breakfast choices to be better than what most hotels I've been to offer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bed for the night

Posted May 26, 2016
Dated but clean. Pics are much better than reality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel By The Freeways.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The room was clean and adequate (bathroom a bit small) and the bed was good, but the traffic noise was very loud and steady from early morning until at least 11 PM. The hotel is located at the on-off ramp from/to Highway 880 and an over-crossing of a major surface street. I was able to sleep for only a few hours. The free breakfast was the best that I have ever had at hotel/motel of this quality. - If one is a VERY sound sleeper, this facility would be OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed on the first floor!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
For the first two nights of or stay at exactly 4:30 am. It sounded like a crew of workers with steel toe boots jumping around till 7 am. Made for a long and brutal holiday.