Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Front staff needs to smile. Stayed here three times she hasent smiled yet
4 out of 5
by JANGHOON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris from Oregon

Above average!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is on a major city street, but quite quiet. There was not a problem with traffic noise, however there was a few early morning train whistle blasts that briefly woke us up. Likely, any hotel in the area will have that same issue. Very clean, comfortable and well staffed. Morning breakfast was above average with an attendant on hand at all times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grass Valley CA

Nice but expected more!

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The staff and comfort of the room.
Cons: Water in the hot tub and real eggs for breakfast
Location: The location was perfect. We were there for a wedding.
The rooms were very clean, the bed was comfortable so I really do not have any complaints about that. The complementary breakfast was the pits. The eggs were not real. The coffee was great. My biggest complaint was the hot tub, there it was, with no water in it. One of the main reasons I stayed there. Very disappointed about that. I would not stay there again. Sorry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the nether reaches of rural California.

Another visit to an older facility

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The location is excellent, right next to Stanford University. That's why we continue to stay there.
Cons: Not improved - torn down and rebuilt. This place is old.
Location: Stanford says it all.
A decent stay, with nothing special. This older facility has been modernized interior-wise (in line with the exorbitant prices they charge). As a result, it is a pleasant facility but long in the tooth. Replacement is overdue.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from California

Close to Stanford

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting Stanford's annual mother's day pow wow so this location was close and we loved the breakfast which had a good variety of breakfast burritos, potatoes, bacon, there were bagels, yogurt, cereal, oatmeal...a good variety. Parking is on the ground level but there is an elevator that will get you to the first or second floors, we had no problems with this hotel.