Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

room cleanliness

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I don't know . Bedroom looks very clean. But sorry . i couln't give excellent score to the hotel. I was bitten by flea .or mosquito (I am not sure) 3 -4 spot on my leg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolton, UK

Decent hotel in a decent location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Close to some decent eateries
Cons: No
Location: Only used as a stopover
Located near some decent eateries. The hotel staff were welcoming. The room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was generally what you would expect - eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy, Waffles, cereals, pastries, muffins and bagels but light on the fruit. Would happily use again if we are ever back in this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Check in, breakfast, and location were all just right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest, CA

Stayed here a week and no problems.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Basically does lots of things right.
Cons: Please do not assume wooden slat-blinds are going to block all outside light. Consider adding curtains.
Location: It's Sunnyvale--20 minutes from anything you want to do. Bring a GPS, though--highways are confusing.
Spent a week for business, but I'd bring back my spouse for a few days if we had the time. Great bed, lighting was bright, temperature control was good. Enjoyed breakfast every day--lots of variety. Always a place to park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

All Good!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Good location for my purposes, not to far from the airport, pleasant staff, food nearby, clean and safe.
5 out of 5
by Pedro from Orange, CA

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. Really enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by Mohammad Humayun

GOOD

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
GOOD , CLEAN AND GOOD LOCATION HOTEL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Basic clean accommodations with no frills but less costly than most alternatives in the area. Plus - a short driving distance to the many restaurants on Murphy Street in Sunnyvale.
5 out of 5
by clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Great clean hotel, basic, but comfortable and nice. The breakfast is awesome!