Ratings based on 1,192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and price!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great central location to downtown Campbell, San Jose and Los Gatos. The staff are friendly and helpful. The pool was nice and big. The breakfast they offer has a wide variety for the entire family. The price was affordable. The rooms are a little outdated. For a place to stay that doesn't cost much and just to sleep, I would recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Walking distance to Downtown and the Pruneyard.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The room need to be upgraded.
Location: Downtown Campbell, and the Pruneyard. Both are walking distance from the Inn.
Great location, great price, really friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Very nice 3-night stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Have stayed at this hotel many times & it's always nice. Front desk staff is always welcoming & helpful. Wonderful hot buffet breakfast & inc.w/ price of room. Fresh fruit, cereals, yogurt, eggs, potatoes, bacon (though thin & tasteless), sausage, bagels, toast, danish, coffee, juices & more. The TV in our room was very snowy on lower channels. Maint.staff could not fix but accommodated by moving to room with newer TV since we stayed 3 nights. Swimming was nice, cookies in the lobby, parking onsite. Close to restaurants, shopping, freeway & downtown Campbell activites. The only negatives: furniture in units is outdated & there's no left turn in or out of this hotel. No Uturns areas close either so it's hard to get in and out. The driveway comes up quick on the right, so don't miss it or another Uturn. Furniture is functional but outdated however they did put some nice new mattresses in along with some new TVs since we were here last Oct. You can hear some freeway noise but not enough to bother sleep. Changing the bedspreads would change the entire look of the room. ..the colors are outdated. Computer & printer in lobby. Staff is always nice & accomodating. Overall I would give it 4 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Convenient location great breakfast I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Nice hotel. Rooms were clean. One of the best continental breakfast my family has had. Comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용하고 편안한 휴식

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: 조용함. 조식이 좋음.
Cons: 관광객 대응.
호텔은 조용함. 주위에 아무것도 없어서 휴식하기 좋음. 주위에 마트와 공원이 있어서 쉬거나 간단한 먹거리 구매는 쉬움. 호텔 직원들이 다른 곳과 비교하여 조금 무뚝뚝함.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Reached at midnight. Was greeted by a decent but not-so-enthusiastic night-shift front desk employee. Check-in was simple and to the point. Location was decent with stores like Trader joe's and gas stations as well as banks nearby but at the same time bit peaceful from the San jose downtown crowd/traffic if any. Rooms were clean, breakfast was standard and overall the staff was good. Proximity to Highways/Freeways going to LA in the south and SF/Sacramento in north etc. I would recommend to look for better deals if one chooses this Hotel. I got it for a pricier bet, maybe because booked it 2 days before.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel near airport

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Bedding needs updating to match pictures on Expedia, but had a comfortable might sleep. Breakfast was above average!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got charged for 2 rooms when I only stayed in one

Posted Jun 17, 2016
I originally reserved two rooms but cancelled one of them over a month before my stay. I got charged for both rooms and a week later the charge still has not been reversed. I have called them two times about this and still not resolved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuba city.ca

Favorite place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Best value, clean, friendly fun. Nice pool and grounds. Breakfast has many selections ♡