Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Close to downtown. Quick ride with an uber. Overall a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwest

Great location for San Jose Airport

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: The rooms need updating
Location: Great Japanese restaurant right across the street - two blocks to Denny's
This was a last minute booking as the hotel we were booked at lost our reservation. The staff at this hotel is great - they really went out of their way to do everything they could to make us feel comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty, personnel so unattentive

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: nothing , no elevator I was carrying a heavy luggage , noises all night , my room it seemed like it was going to fall apart in every step I made.
Cons: everything... the walls were so thin you can hear everything from next door, tv so unlimited
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but in need of updates and repairs.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was accommodating and nice. The rooms were spacious. There was parking.
Cons: The rooms were need of repairs. The entire hotel was a bit runned down. Saw a mouse in my room.
Location: About 5 minute drive from SAP Center. The train passes in front. Little restaurants nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Advertising for airport transportation does not clearly say that ther is a charge to each passenger.
Location: Close to airport
Rooms on main floor were not available upon check in although reservations were made months in advance. Reservations information did not say you must request room location & no elevator is available. Airport transportation is available but with a charge. Rooms were clean but need maintenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel for the very affordable price

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: has everything basic that you need, free parking, free WiFi, close to everything, quiet, not fancy but does the job for the very affordable price
Cons: for the very affordable price, they deliver what you pay for and it does the job
Location: very centrally located near restaurants, shops, airport, etc
hotel has basic amenities, centrally located, very affordable compared to other hotel chains around the area, beds are comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, United States of America

Electrical Issues

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Housecleaning was good. Breakfast offering was decent.
Cons: Power kept going on and off in my room. Had to move to another room. Room was in bad need of repair. Holes in the carpeting and in the walls. Television did not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great room very clean and quiet

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: I will come back definitely
Cons: Just that it didn't have a dryer in bathroom
Location: Very convenient
Great room I recommend it Clean and spacious Good location Near to restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Old , run down. Noisey, would not recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty bedsheet

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Dirty bedsheet. Not sure whether they had changed the bedsheet or not.