Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Very clean,friendly staff...I would definitely stay there again..and breakfast was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best hotel so far

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Wonderful place to stay! Very clean and modern. Very quiet, peaceful. Fridge and microwave provided. Incredibly spacious even with King sized bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and clean hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
We stayed here for a night and really like it. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included and quite good. The coffee and cookies in the front lobby also make it convenient to guests on their way out. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay area.

Close to work. Easy access.Quiet.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Good. Serves buffet breakfast. WIFI worked well for business stuff - VPN. No extra parking or WiFi charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Repeat visitor

Posted Dec 3, 2015
We have stayed at this hotel four times, and each time we had a comfortable stay. The breakfast buffet is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel had a good full breakfast buffet which is very useful traveling with three kids. They also had a nice snack station with Halloween candies, cookies and popcorn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from Tallahassee

Great for business people.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick stop on our way to somewhere else. Hotel is definitely business oriented. Clean, no nonsense facility. Has a pretty decent (free) breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leslie from Victorville, CA

A hiccup With Excellent Treatment!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
There was a plumbing issue with rm, they put up up 1 night at Ranada Inn. We had a wiring room by 19AM next morning. Everyone was so courteous and helpful. Our room was excellent at CI&S's as always. We love this hotel and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was so helpful and accommodating. The room was clean and so comfortable. As a matter of fact, we enjoyed our stay so much, we paid double the amount to extend it another night. Thank you for making our mini vacation memorable!