Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellerslie, Ga

Clean quiet

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Hot breakfast was good
Room was very clean and meet expectations. Location was convenient for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

peaceful and clean

Posted Apr 11, 2017
wonderful complimentary breakfast. very clean. friendly staff. Recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: A good, clean hotel with reasonable prices and amenities. No freeway or jet noise at all despite proximity to San Jose International.
Cons: Internal soundproofing between rooms and floors could be a bit better but okay unless you are really sensitive to noise.
Location: Two blocks from Twin Creeks Sports Complex. Near to Levi Stadium and Great America. Otherwise, its mostly for business travelers, in an office park.
Stayed two nights for a youth soccer tournament at nearby Twin Creeks Sports Complex. Took a two-room suite, which was generously sized and very well priced (it was the winter off-season.) All the usual amenities you expect in a mid-range business hotel. Refreshingly good in-room wi-fi signal. So-so okay hot breakfast buffet. Location is buried within an office park, but also near sports facilities. If you are allergic to kids running around in soccer or softball uniforms you might want to ask the desk if there are any nearby tournaments that week before booking. All-in-all I give it a good thumbs up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet & Clean

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel was in an ideal location for where we needed to be. The property was quiet and clean. Well kept inside and outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Convenient to airport. Very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, good location and excellent Staff

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Room size, cleanliness
Cons: More Breakfast varieties would be nice
Location: Close to tech company headquarters, highway and Levis Stadium
This was my second stay at this hotel and as always the experience was very good. The staff is very friendly and ready to help. The hotel itself is quite clean and the rooms are fairly big. It was convenient location, very close to highways and 10 minutes from Levis Stadium
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Convenient Location

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: all the facilities are dated and a bit shabby for the cost. the food could definitely be improved
Super close to where I needed to be, but convenience isn't everything. The Staff at the hotel were the best, friendly helpful very accommodating. We had to switch rooms to get away from a person who was ill and coughing hacking possibly vomiting all night. They changed our room the next day. Cleanliness in the 1st room was an issue, big spider webs with dust so they'd been there a while. The facilities downstairs by the dining area were dirty out of toilet paper and backed up. I let them know, and it was clean from then on, however these rest rooms are right by their conference rooms, 1st thing in the morning you'd think they'd be ready for the day. The food, not the best but comes with the room for breakfast and you should be able to find something to eat, just not all that good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by An Mai, Hotel Management
Dear Phyllis, Thank you for staying with us and for taking your valued time to write us a review. Guest comfort and satisfaction have always been among our top priorities; therefore, I am very sadden to learn that you were not satisfied with the experience you had at our hotel, especially with the cleanliness of the hotel lobby as well as your guestroom. However, I am also glad to know that you were able to enjoy our convenient location, complimentary buffet breakfast as well as the level of customer service that our staff provided. Regardless, I want to ensure that we will look into these matter further and look forward to having another opportunity to exceed your high expectation in the future. Once again, thank you for your business with us and have a good day! Sincerely, An Mai Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Nice Convenient Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Staff very friendly, conveniently located and comfortable
Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms....convenient location. We were there for college baseball and it was near the field and the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Excellent Location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I am definitely going back to this hotel next time I am in Bay Area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

from Hong Kong

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
it close to my company
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We hope you had a great time enjoying our convenient location as well as all other products and services that we offer here at the hotel. If you have an additional moment, any additional feedback you could provide would be beneficial for us to review and reevaluate our guest experience in the future. Sincerely, An Mai Front Office Manager