Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Comfortable and close to Valley Medical Center

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Adequate fitness center. Well maintained rooms and common area.
Cons: Breakfast and dinner are available, but with minimalist menu. Don't expect much choice or table service. They do have Starbuck's coffee!
Location: Santa Clara Medical Center is about 3 miles away. Lots of shopping and casual restaurants in area. Taxis are expensive.
I came from across the country to visit my sister in the hospital. I wanted to be comfortable and close to the medical center. . I would consider this mainly a business hotel, but it met my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great hotel.. clean room, friendly staff . There was a little construction next door but it didn't bother us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
On arrival found parking problems due to construction. Valet was only viable option. Breakfast was terrible with poor service from staff. Felt I was bothering them to get service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I was coming in late and leaving early each day. The valet staff always had my car ready. I was taken care of by all staff members
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Close to VTA lite rail train. Very convenient to get to downtown San Jose. Clean, modern hotel. Friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos, CA

Quiet hotel, close to everything.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We arrived very late to our room for check-in. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. Because we were so late getting into the room, we needed the extra sleep in the morning. The room was very quiet. Great central location! Great place to stay in San Jose area! I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a place in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from campbell ca

Great location, nice rooms with tall ceilings

Posted Sep 18, 2016
For what it is, it is a nice hotel with an excellent location in the middle of the Pruneyard. They could update some air conditionings, but that type is typical in hotel rooms. Overall, very good hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Coast

lot's of construction going on

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable, and the employees of the hotel were personable and pleasant.
Maybe the worst food I have ever been served while traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: everything.
Cons: Include a Happy hour.
From the check in to the pool everything was clean and looked after. Kudos to Management and team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My fiancé and I have stayed at this hotels at least 4 or 5 times in times & we absolutely love it. Staff is always very nice and professional. The room is always clean. I love that they have a market & also a Starbucks within the hotel. Downtown Campbell is not a few minutes away.