Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Idaho Falls

Comfort in style

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with nice amenities. Staff was friendly and helped with all our questions on places to see. Thanks for the hospitality.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Buellton CA

Not Bad, easy drive from San Jose airport

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, but some of the furnishings need updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at Courtyard Morgan Hill! As a valued guest, your feedback is important to us and the operations of our property. We hope to see you again if your traveling brings you in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
We stayed 1 night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by T.R Odom, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Courtyard Morgan Hill. If you are in the area in the future, we hope to accommodate you again.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debbie from Paso Robles

Overnight

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight on the way to San Jose. Basic Courtyard. Nice, clean room, breakfast was good. As in all Courtyards you pay for breakfast. Close to several fast food restaurants, close to freeway. Some shopping and non fast food across the freeway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: New and clean
Cons: A cookie to enjoy with the coffee, and extra creamers.
Location: Location is close to freeway which is convenient.
This hotel was very comfortable and clean which is very important to me, it was close to shopping and restaurants also. A great stay I definitely recommend a stay here.
3 out of 5
by Ginger from Morgan hill

It was fine

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was a bit bummed breakfast was not included for he price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good!

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly good! Well situated close to a lot of food, so you can grab and go back to your room. Also conveniently located off the 101. Room was renovated, as was the lobby. Super well kept. Also has a mini store to buy basic toiletries and food. I'd stay here again for sure!