Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Accommodating & pleasing. We made a poor location choice. Had to adjust our length of stay. They were understanding & accommodating. Great staff.
Cons: Refrigerator in rooms
Very nice hotel. Very helpful & friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by linda

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here many times, but beds are due for an upgrade terribly uncmfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay overall

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our family stayed one night to visit family nearby. Being able to grab a burger at In -n-Out next door was very convenient, as well as getting Starbucks coffee for breakfast in the hotel. The bed was very comfortable and the blackout curtains helped us sleep in a bit. It took us a bit to figure out the fan and thermostat of the room because the instructions had worn off on the unit, and the ice machine was broken on our floor, so those were minor inconveniences. But, I prioritize cleanliness, security, and friendly service when choosing a hotel, and I would book here again if we visit the area again. Great stay overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tamra from Fresno

Might have been an off day for staff but...

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room but got a lot of attitude from the staff attempting to get a late check out. Probably won't be back
5 out of 5
by Deborah

BIG POINTS to this hotel. They were perfect.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
This little hotel gets BIG POINTS from me. Everything was absolutely perfect. I definitely will be staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Idaho Falls

Comfort in style

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with nice amenities. Staff was friendly and helped with all our questions on places to see. Thanks for the hospitality.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Buellton CA

Not Bad, easy drive from San Jose airport

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, but some of the furnishings need updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at Courtyard Morgan Hill! As a valued guest, your feedback is important to us and the operations of our property. We hope to see you again if your traveling brings you in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
We stayed 1 night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by T.R Odom, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Courtyard Morgan Hill. If you are in the area in the future, we hope to accommodate you again.