Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great stay! Great location with spacious and clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Charles, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We're glad to see that we met your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Palo Alto family vusit

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great Hotel, originally owned by Doris Day, where the Beatles stayed on their first visit to Bat Area. Completely renovated, the largest Hotel facility in Pslo Alto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Charles, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review, Jim! We're glad that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great location, family friendly pool, spacious clean rooms, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プールとレストランが素晴らしい街中リゾート気分のホテル

Posted Jul 10, 2016
スタンフォード大学にほど近いこのホテルは街道沿いにありながらも道路側に広いエントランスとバレーパーキングを持たせることで喧噪をシャットアウトして独自の空間を作り出しています。 建物のエントランスと高層の外観も素晴らしい造形で広さと明るさが高級感を醸し出します。 広いロビー奥にチラッと見えるレストランも奥行きを感じさせてくれます。 その先のプールと合わせてこのホテルの最大のウリがここに凝縮されています 実際に割り振られた自分の部屋は歩くこと約8分の初対面の建物とは落差のある旧館とも言える所で近隣モテル同様の2階建て建物でした が、室内は十分に広く明るくリニューアルしたと思われ快適に過ごすことが出来ますがドア開閉が重いこと重い事(´・_・`) 閉まるときは確実に閉まるし価格もお得だったのでまあ良いかと自分の中で折り合いをつけました スタンフォードショッピングセンターにも近く周辺にはレストランも数多く存在するので便利でビジネスユースdwも気分はリゾートと言う珍しいホテルでした
3 out of 5
by Maureen

OK stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is dated and noisy. Housekeeping did not service our room.
2 out of 5
by Peter from los angeles

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
room was ..... bad
4 out of 5
by Philippe

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Super petit déjeuner très bon ! (17,5€ si ce n'est pas compris dans votre prix) Chambre classique, sans plus une peu vieillot,.
5 out of 5
by Gwenn from Sacramento

Gem

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a last minute booking for a needed overnight! Food was great, nice ambience in the bar, room was super comfy and staff were very pleasant. Love this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常にいいホテルでした

Posted May 25, 2016
部屋もきれいだし、大きいし高級感あっていいです。チェックインが早朝になった笑けど、きちんと対応してくれた。