Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Palo Alto family vusit

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great Hotel, originally owned by Doris Day, where the Beatles stayed on their first visit to Bat Area. Completely renovated, the largest Hotel facility in Pslo Alto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great location, family friendly pool, spacious clean rooms, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プールとレストランが素晴らしい街中リゾート気分のホテル

Posted Jul 10, 2016
スタンフォード大学にほど近いこのホテルは街道沿いにありながらも道路側に広いエントランスとバレーパーキングを持たせることで喧噪をシャットアウトして独自の空間を作り出しています。 建物のエントランスと高層の外観も素晴らしい造形で広さと明るさが高級感を醸し出します。 広いロビー奥にチラッと見えるレストランも奥行きを感じさせてくれます。 その先のプールと合わせてこのホテルの最大のウリがここに凝縮されています 実際に割り振られた自分の部屋は歩くこと約8分の初対面の建物とは落差のある旧館とも言える所で近隣モテル同様の2階建て建物でした が、室内は十分に広く明るくリニューアルしたと思われ快適に過ごすことが出来ますがドア開閉が重いこと重い事(´・_・`) 閉まるときは確実に閉まるし価格もお得だったのでまあ良いかと自分の中で折り合いをつけました スタンフォードショッピングセンターにも近く周辺にはレストランも数多く存在するので便利でビジネスユースdwも気分はリゾートと言う珍しいホテルでした
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常にいいホテルでした

Posted May 25, 2016
部屋もきれいだし、大きいし高級感あっていいです。チェックインが早朝になった笑けど、きちんと対応してくれた。
4 out of 5
by Claudia from Washington State

A nice hotel location with beautiful gardens.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the beds and all the walkable places, cafes. The exterior barrier wall in front of door and window made less of an impression. If I had known about this room location, I would have asked for a view room. I thought the parking charge was excessive.
5 out of 5
by Chui from Hong Kong

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in late and checked out early in the next morning. We just had enough time to rest overnight before we left for the airport. I would like to say that the corridor outside each room is not designed in smooth pattern. It generates great noise while wheeled luggages were being towed along the corridor.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner was blowing hot air. We had to call maintenance at 11 p.m. due to our room being extremely hot and stuffy. It was fixed within 30 minutes. The hotel restaurant was a little pricey. The only breakfast was $17 a person. With 2 kids that was not an option. Hotel parking was good. However on Hotels.com the parking fee of $12 was not mentioned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Great location great service staff were very helpful parking was easy wifi was very reliable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you liked our location and staff. I have shared your comments with our staff and they appreciated it. Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto!