Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Very nice hotel in Silicon Valley

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The restaurant and bar are very nice, and the room service robot is cool. Also the parking is free.
Cons: Be sure all the keys work properly, mine didn't work many times.
Location: It's good location for business or study in Silicon Valley, it has an outlet at 5-8 minute drive, but not things to do on walking distance.
Very good hotel in conditions and room comfort, nice restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and it has a really cute robot that takes your in-room services requests :) It has wi-fi and parking free
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The hotel is great, nice and clean, staff are nice people as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good not great

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Location was convenient
Room was a bit musty smelling other than that it was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marina Ca

I loved it very nice

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Everything was wonderful the staff was excellent my room I loved it comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from koo

쇼핑굿.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
브랜드 호텔 대비 가격이 좋은 호텔이고 다소 오래된 느낌은 있지만 숙박에 좋았음 조식도 괜찮은편임
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jay

도심 근처.쇼핑굿

Posted Oct 3, 2016
브랜드 호텔 대비 가격이 좋은 호텔이고 다소 오래된 느낌은 있지만 숙박에 좋았음 조식도 괜찮은편임
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tom

도심에서 가까움. 쇼핑 굿

Posted Oct 3, 2016
브랜드 호텔 대비 가격이 좋은 호텔이고 다소 오래된 느낌은 있지만 숙박에 좋았음 조식도 괜찮은편임
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Good hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, comfortable
Cons: Toilet didn't work well.
Location: Milpitas
I enjoyed my. The location was good and it was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is dusty

Posted Sep 11, 2016
First stay and will be my last...our room is Filthy DUSTY...feels the room were not clean prior to our stay...our room is on the 10th floor...its just so disappointing....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton

Great stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great location. Close to VTA, Levis Stadium and Great America. Staff was great, room's were spotless. Happy Hour at the restaurant was an added bonus. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in the area