Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Cheap dirty hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Would not recommend staying here ever again so disgusting rather pay more for better hotel don't spend your money here !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Sort of ok

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Front desk is stocked with rude people who don't talk and charge you for printing in their business Center. Rooms look ok, but the beds are only so so, and unfortunately the bathrooms are subpar. Like the towels were only a step up from sand paper and the doors don't close without some push. Breakfast was your usual continental food but had cold omelettes you were supposed to microwave??? It served our purpose for the night but I don't know if I'd go back or spend more than a night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Dirty, run-down hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Just about everything... Fitness room for example is filthy, water was out, no towels, terrible and old equipment
Location: Location is fine
There is nothing at all nice about this hotel. Grounds are dirty, employees working on their cars in the parking lot. Breakfast is just bad -- eggs cold because the hot plate doesn't work, so they put a sign stating "cold eggs" with a microwave oven. Room not very clean in any regards... This hotels in any othe rlocation would be 1-2 stars and priced much less, but in this area of California mediocre hotels seem to be the norm unless you pay $300 night!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno

Fine stay but... noisy

Posted Aug 11, 2016
During our stay we checked in late around 1030 pm. Check in went smoothly and was easy. The staff was nice and our room was easy to find. Once we got to our room, we noted a very loud party right next door to our room with a live band and screaming children. We called the office about moving rooms but they said they did not have any avaliable. The hotel just kept saying give it 5 more minutes and they will stop. The noise did not stop until 11:30. Everything else was fine but they need a entry light when you first come into the room we fumbled trying to find one in the dark. Also the breakfast left us wanting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Spend a little extra for a better hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I've stayed in worse places and better places for less, but no in California. I suppose that for California prices, that quality of hotel is about average. Every day I would find a bug or two in my room and mosquitoes found their way in my room everyday and my wife almost stepped barefoot in a huge spider. Good thing we barely spent any time in the room. If you can afford to, I would recommend something a little better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Needs updates

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Updating the property
Location: Not much nearby
Very minimal for a facility, needs work. Facility is a little worn and tattered, needs updates so bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien, especial para personas con hijos

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Muy amplia la habitación, diría que parecía una suite. Ideal por el espacio para más de 2 personas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Overall good experience....pillows too hard Hotel located within short drive to all amenities Greek restaurant next door has good Grrek food with bar
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safety Issue Concerns

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The air worked and they did provide the extras as indicated, but the maids need to learn a few duties so a guest doesn't need to redo the job for them
Cons: Faucets that don't take both hands to turn on, secure window/doors, onsite security officials, more than one friendly front desk clerk, competent maid
Location: Plenty of restaurants to choose from
When I first arrived, the front desk clerk treated me as if he was doing me a great favor by waiting on me. Once in my room, I found the bathroom window screen open and hair from a past guest left in the bath tub and on the floor. During the night, the guest next door was jingling the adjoining door so I ended up moving the microwave cart in front of it since I didn't trust the front desk clerk. I had already paid and couldn't afford to go anywhere else, so I just made due with the circumstances and didn't keep anything of value in the room when I was gone. The second night I was there, I arrived to find the police were there because of the noise disturbance from the building adjoined to the hotel. The door to the building was wide open and people were stumbling around. I'm not sure if they were guests or not, but it was clearly unsafe. Overall, it was a horrible stay and I would not recommend it to anyone and only booked it because of the customer reviews I read. Maybe it is new management, or maybe they were not at the hotel for more than a single night, but the issues at this hotel are a concern that I would recommend a future guest take under consideration. This is the fist time I have encountered this type of situation and believe Expedia is most likely not aware of the conditions of this establishment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great For Business Trip

Posted May 26, 2016 on Orbitz
I am not sure way this hotel as ANY negative reviews. Its basically an extremely nice high end motor lodge in the middle of Silicon Valley. My room was amazing. I had a separate bedroom, jacuzzi tub, huge stall shower, and an electric fireplace. I paid just a tad more and got a king suite which was worth every penny. There is a nice pool and a Greek restaurant about 30 feet from the hotel. Parking is FREE. You get breakfast. What more can one ask?