Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Good hotel at a reasonable price. Room was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy at best

Posted Oct 5, 2015
One of the worst motels I've ever stayed at. Quite simply they're just there to take your money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Don't go.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Room was clean, beds were good.
Cons: Primarily hotel employee's attitudes and some efforts for security
Location: Close by to major freeways, decent Vietnamese restaurants close by.
Cheap accommodations were the only good thing about this hotel. Staff was unfriendly and not helpful. Breakfast was free but not worth the price. Saw drug use by other guests in the open and a late night party was held outside the room every evening. No thermostat, so was either stuffy or freezing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 27, 2015
The hotel room wasn't terrible. Definitely needs upgrading in the bathroom area. The bed isn't terrible and I gave it 2 stars because there wasn't any bugs or rodents or anything like that. The problem is if you want to shower. I couldn't shower without having to turn it off multiple times because any time anyone turned on water, flushed toilet or showered not in my unit it would go from scalding hot to freezing cold. This was a significant inconvenience. I'll pay more to stay someplace else next time.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley Heights, NJ

Nice hotel and cost is very reasonable.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: close to the major high way and corporation facilities.
Cons: the breakfast is not to my satisfactory. the hot dish is very cold. and it did not even prepare to heat it up. You have to do it by yourself.
Room is clean and prepared well. the furniture is not very appealing. But overall is pretty nice and comfortable.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Van. BC

Clean room, but bad tel system.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: The room is big and clean. The air conditioning works fine but too noisy.
Cons: The telephone transfer system.
Location: The location branches off the main road Mathilda into Ross Drive giving us a reasonable quiet environment. It is also close to highway 101 entrances.
The telephone transfer especially w/ the long distance call transfer from front desk to room is disappointing. I have 4 unsuccessful call transfer.s The 1st one somehow misconnected to a radio channel or something. It comes in as a commercial song.The other connections comes in dead silence. They are important calls coming from the other side of the world coming to my room at 2am, 3am 4 am and 8am. I hope the hotel will work on its telephone transfer system. Gene.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 19, 2015
It was the worst stay of my life. Loud, smelly, nothing was working, very inattentive
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room appeared to be under construction.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
For the most part experience was good. No newspapers in site. Fair breakfast. Outside of Motel look good, well taken care of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff With Attitude

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Overall, this place gets the job done and is fairly priced. However, any time I had an interaction with the staff, they seemed extremely bothered to be talking to me. If I were managing this place I would talk with my employees about being more accommodating and enthusiastic around guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

very terrible

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: nothing
The staff is very incompetent and lacks on any costumer service. They sit behind the counter and play with their computer or cell phone, rather then being attentive. The rooms have a 1inch gap below the door, sound and noise wise it's almost as having no door.