Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont Ca

Nice hotel close to work

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Overall, the hotel was clean but they were doing remodeling so there was some dirt due to the work being done. The carpet in the room was sticky because someone had spilled soda on it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and sorry for the little inconvenience.I will address the issue with h keeping and maintenance for more careful.See you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very rude staff and not good accommodations. Look around on other reviews to get more insight and photos they do not lie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

efficient, afordable, strategic place and clean!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very clean room, updated, walking distance to nice restaurants (asian) and shopping and yet affordable rate! The room is quite small for some folks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your positive experience.We always try to improve our rooms,amenities and services.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unhappy stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cleanliness needs improvement. Bed very uncomfortable. Noise level at 6am was unnecessary. Breakfast was a joke and coffee was awful. Will not recommend or stay here again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Horrible

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Didn't sleep, dirty and small. Outdated!!! The parking lot was extremely dirty. First impressions was "oh no". The cost doesn't match what you get. It was as bad a motel 6. First I was overbooked at my original choice, and then Expedia put me here, Thanks Expedia for the horrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
It was great, the place was perfect. :) :) :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for appreciating our services,amenities and brand new stuffs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinez

Close to shopping

Posted May 14, 2016
Staff was very nice, pleasant rooms (a bit dated but comfortable). My only complaint is that there is construction on the road in front of the hotel. They started jackhammering at 5am. There is no sleeping through that.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Bill, Hotel Management
I am really happy with your feedback.I apologize for little inconvenience due to road work outside.They are extending the bart station and it will be very convenient to our guest to take bart for San Francisco from our hotel as it is on the same street.This work is going to finish in a week.Please stay again with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Freeway Access

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to and find.
Cons: better morning Coffee
Great Experience, great staff, Coffee was hit and miss.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive and encouraging feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

Not bad for overnight business

Posted Feb 24, 2016
The hotel is close to many restaurants and shops. And conveniently located near local major freeways. Hotel does look run down and worn out in the lobby and the rooms but overall not too bad. Although comparatively this type of hotel or inn would be 40 to 50 dollars cheaper if it wasn't located in silicon valley.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Room smelled bad bed was very uncomfortable and the person that ran the front office was rude