Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Wouldn't stay again, sink couldn't be used, not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chen

Good and convince, close to 880 highway

Posted Jul 29, 2015
It's good and close to 880 Fromont, very convince and there is a mall nearby the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Advertise breakfast, but breakfast to this hotel is just a couple different brands of cereal, Quaker oatmeal, toast, and coffee or juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Weekly review

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Great reception at the front desk. Very helpful. Ask for Bill. Rooms are clean and plenty of room to move around. Plenty Good resturants on Warm springs road and close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

It's a roof over your head and that's about it.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Sub par. For 200.00 a night you'd think they could invest a little in their property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nightly check in

Posted May 26, 2015
Took 20 min to check in even though I had a reservation, morning staff was much quicker. Okay to stay and rest for the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matsima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Simply amazing.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The price, the housekeeping, the staff.
Cons: Change your cable provider. Dish is so limited on channels.
Location: Location is great and quiet. Shopping stores and restaurants are few but could handle that.
Daily housekeeping is regular. Staff are very accommodating. Breakfast is good. Next time I travel I would stay here again. Price is just right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels