Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud hotel and somewhat noisy.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: the price.
Cons: Not sure.
Not sure how, but I didn't realize this was an outdoor hotel. Would have preferred a more traditional hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close by to freeways and airport

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Great customer service and housekeeping. Quiet environment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance

Nothing fancy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room was clean and updated a bit. It's a good location to get to Japantown and the freeway. The front desk manager could be a little more friendlier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOod hotel for work stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: It was under construction and could have been advertised that way. The construction did not bother me at all, but it should have been discounted.
Location: close to everything in san jose
Close to the airport and to my company's office. Happy with my stay here.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Tracy, Ca

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Free Breakfast was not good at all. Egg omelete in a plastic bag to heat up in the microwave, bread to toast, coffee, yogurt. A Waffle machine would be better then the eggs for sure!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Got a smoking room and could not change. Had to leave at 3 am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent rooms, renovating, near highway.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The hotel staff was great, rooms were fairly good. Rooms were in process of renovations, but I think mine hadn't been reached yet. Clean beds/shts
Cons: Highway noise from 2nd floor was a little too noisy. Air conditioner unit was too noisy when running.
Location: There was a good BBQ joint nearby called Flaming Pig BBQ which was pretty busy, with blues music and sit down eating or takeout a block or so down.
I was fine with the room, just too noisy near highway from 2nd floor. Air conditioner was too noisy when it would kick on. Room didn't look like renovations had been made, as this was the back half of hotel, and front half were in work. Clean beds and sheets made it ok. Some floor boards seemed loose as they were noisy and hollow when stepped on. I may stray to another hotel if possible, but still keeping it on radar of possibilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Needed a place to sleep only for five hours I got exactly what I needed at a reasonable price
4 out of 5
by Ayumu from JAPAN

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, reasonably priced

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Decent place overall. Nothing fancy. Worked well for us,reasonably priced.