Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Jan 14, 2017
It was nice and we had such a relaxing time. We loved the cocktail hour and then breakfast was amazing. The only thing that was a problem was I called about a fan since it was really hot in my room and I never got it. Other then that it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose,ca

weekend getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2017
nice and clean room...Brittany at the front desk was very friendly and helpful...breakfast in the morning was a nice perk.. only complaint ice machine was down on the 8th floor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milpitas ca

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 10, 2017
First off their staff was rude and unprofessional. After checking into my room for my anniversary weekend, I leave for about 20 min to purchase snacks from the store across the street. When I come back my key doesn't work and apparently due to an electrical problem we are locked out and are told we have to wait for an electrician. I had to ask for another room cuz I wasn't going to wait in the lobby, as it was after 10pm and we were tired. Yes they did give us another room, but we didn't have any of our things. So we had to stay up till about 1:30am before our phone rang and we were able to get up and go collect our things. Now it's morning and I find a receipt under our door telling us we have to pay a parking fee. I normally wouldn't mind but no one stated that there was a fee and due to our situation they should have waived it, since clearly this was put under our door after 1:30am. Then afterwards I notice the deposit was taken out of my account after we had already checked out. When I went to talk to the front desk she shouted at me and was more concerned with not hearing my situation but to help others behind me. She was also shouting at the woman before me and basically told us we could wait. This is the most unprofessional and embarrassing situation I've ever had to go through..I will never book with Embassy suites again! Their management wasn't any better Kayla needs a course in customer service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, wa

My stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This is the first time I have ever stayed any place where I felt I was being discriminated because I was white. First the front desk then again the next morning from the breakfast staff. I did not expect this from a Hilton brand hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Was nice close to grocery. Store food places

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Loved it and slept like a baby. And most of all enjoyed the hot breakfast 😍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CA

Love Embassy Suites

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Love the atrium for the manager's reception (free drinks and snacks 5:30-7:30 pm), dinner (restaurant inside the hotel) and made to order breakfast (free with the cost of the room). Indoor pool and hot tub are convenient and comfortable. (The security guard on staff took his job very seriously.) Love the room floor plan with living room (with pull-out sofa) separate from the bedroom. Texting option to the front desk adds convenience as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Value for Families

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillows were super comfortable. Liked the seperate bedroom. Breakfast was great and saved us some money. TV channels could be better and TV itself seemed on the cheaper end. No biggie though.
Cons: I don't like the open hallways. I don't think it's kid friendly and quite frankly freaked me out. Had a cheat leading team staying on floor above us, too much thumping going on. Suggest hotel to room such parties on lowest floor so as not to bother other guests.
Location: About 1 hour away from San Francisco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast awesome

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Breakfast is always amazing and dinner reception is a must to attend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Conveniently located with good restaurants options near by. Rooms are very clean and love that they have a nice refrigerator. Lots of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The pool was the best part of my stay so relaxing and comfortable
Cons: They couldn't provide enough towels in my room
Location: Red Lobster right next door awesome for dinner
Very clean very nice beautiful pool beautiful atmosphere great food