Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
AC/ Heater not working as well as microwave. Shower leaking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Strong Cigarette Odour

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Unprepared for such a strong cigarette odour.Curtains didn't close properly & some hanging off the rail. Didn't no realise it's legal to smoke in motels in US. Had we known never would have stayed here. It's unacceptable & backwards to expect paying customers stay in such environments.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Fair hotel close to food and convenience stores.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I stay here for work every weekend. It's a nice enough hotel for working purposes however it's not luxurious by any means. Pros include free wifi and a power outlet next to the bed that isn't taken up by a clock and beds that have always been fresh and without hair. Cons include poor shower heads and drainage, finicky water pressure, and temperamental AC units. Overall I am satisfied and will keep coming back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Don't do it! Rude, Nasty, Unprofessional and NN Customer Service!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Probably the worst hotel we have EVER stayed at. VERY DISAPPOINTING!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from International visitor

Not bad for short term stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Overall is ok. breakfast is poor, just muffin & coffee. room is ok, clean enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Basic Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Cons: Staffing should also have a person representing management at night. Refresh rooms, especially the bathroom fixtures
Many mixed reviews for this hotel, may play to expectations. I will NOT be staying here again, other choices in the same price range to pick from. Room, left Cigar wrappers in the Kitchen drawer and Milk Shake in the Freezer, otherwise room was clean, but extremely dated. WiFi is slow, asked the front desk during check-in about speed and difference of free vs paid WiFi, but Front Desk could not answer, only said Free WiFi works for his streaming. Notes: 1) Overheard another guest w/ issue that room had been ransacked while out, appears his valueables were with him. But the interaction of the Staff was disappointing, difficult to relocate him to secure room and when did find something changed the room fees to current going rate, 2x his check-in fees. 2) Co-workers were checking in on another reservations and after 1 checked-in the other 2 rate was changed to double (again daily going rate). When shown the reservation confirmation and rates Front Desk could not reset the fees, said they need to talk to the manager in the morning. In the end I would say the Management of this hotel is understaffed, seems the Front Desk is entry level staff, only contact available at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good that's why I stay there and I will be back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall room clean but bed terribly uncomfortable.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The bed was hard as concrete. My back hurt every morning. Complained to staff asking for additional comfort foam liner. Didn't have a key to storage room. Never got back to me. Laundry room, soap machine was broken. Only cleaning room once a week is lame especially for the price.