Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey

Only place I could find with vacancy

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: close as I could get to destination
Cons: cleanliness
Location: see above
Would not stay again if could be avoided. Room could be cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shierrilyn from San Pablo,ca

The hotel is great

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from las vegas nevada

good location

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: the location - close to the freeway the room amenities - refrigerator and microwave
Location: N/A
we stayed one night on our way back and was very pleased with the quality of the room - looked clean and smelled clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the quality of our rooms. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Reno

Smoke smell

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was smelled like smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you experienced smoke odors in your room. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will refresh our rooms to make sure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

I stayed 12 night on a business trip

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Good price.
Hotel location is convenient, near shopping centers and variety of restaurants. The room itself is just about right at a very good price compared to others in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mario from San Jose

THIS PLACE SUCKS!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Dont fall for the lie about the breakfast like i did its the equivalent of a old muffins, instant oatmeal and stale coffee..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from Davis

What a dump!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel felt like a halfway house for homeless people. Walking in the lobby, you are choked with cigarette smoke and have to shout to get someone to emerge from the back. The room looked from the 1970s and was really dirty. The bathroom was dirty too. It was noisy. On check out, there was no one at the front desk and shouting didn't get anyone to emerge. Had to call several times later that morning to finally get a person to tell that I'm checking out. Great location and neighborhood, won't be staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Unclean and poor finishings. AC broken, puddle of water on bathroom floor, and open bar of soap in shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andy from Fremont

Four nights

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Employees were just fine, friendly and helpful only real disappointment was tv channel selection