Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern California

Decent hotel. Lacking in service.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
They do not have a shuttle from the airport. There was no one at the front desk for our entire stay of two nights and three days. After waiting several minutes each time at the desk, most staff appeared unkempt and unprofessional. Rosalyn however went out of her way to help us find things to do when she came to the desk. The breakfast was scant. Potatoes and waffle sticks only for hot food. No protein; no eggs, yogurt etc. no juice or fruit. There were oatmeal packets and 2 kinds of cold cereal, but no bowls so we used coffee cups. There were muffins. The cord to the hair dryer in our room burned out while my daughter was using it and was charred in the middle. That being said, the room was comfortable enough and pretty quiet. I slept well both nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled was dirty no WIFI!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Not worth my time
Location: I feel ripped off
Would never recommend this location For $160 a night this was the worst place I have ever stayed at!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was terrible hotel had crappy people

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Staff was on phone the whole time and room smelled bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2016
No Milk No orange No water at free breakfast Buffett
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Location is perfect.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good hotel for one or two nights. Parking is convenient. Breakfast needs some work. Clean and comgortable room with helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your comments about your stay. It is good to know you had a great experience with us and enjoyed our convenient location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They need to keep the customer safe and secure
Location: Location is bad there is lot of e legal stuff happening in the back side of this hotel at night it's not safe to leave in this hotel.
Horrible experience and checked out early. There is strangers knock the door after midnight who is not from this hotel and not sure how this people get in to this hotel also back of the hotel side there is e legal stuff happening like selling drugs and this area is so loud at night when you want to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

長期滞在型モーテル

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: プール、ジムがあります。
Location: 空港に近いので、帰国時に利用するにはGoodです。
キッチンがあり、長期滞在するには良いモーテルです。 朝食は、スクランブルエッグ、コーンフレーク+菓子パン程度です。期待しないで下さい。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacaville Ca.

Not really family friendly

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I suppose it's decent for a work trip, but even then, I don't think I'd stay here again. My family stayed here to celebrate my birthday. My kids couldn't watch TV at the same time If laying in separate beds. There was no meat for breakfast and nothing to drink other than coffee. No juice for the kids. The pool was fine. The hot tub was filled with salt, which was very weird. The elevator had a mind of its own. The staff was very nice and always helpful. We had a kitchen which was nice, but we only received one bowl/spoon/cup for my whole family. There was no coffee pot in the room and when requested, I wasn't given any coffee to go with it. I don't think I'd stay here again for the quality our stay alone. It was very busy, so I'm sure they do good business, just not for my family and I.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA.

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Checked in stayed the night used the shuttle to the airport left. Nice stay. Ok breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I come to San Jose every weekend for business. I'm a party decorator. The rooms are have a home feeling to them and are private.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad we were able to accommodate you well during your business travels. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.