Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rugged but right

Posted Nov 30, 2016
No-frills, but everything really needed is there. Room clean, bed comfortable, staff available, helpful and competent. Walking distance from light rail, short drive to airport. Short walk to convenience store. I'll definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Reached hotel. They said rooms sold out.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Booked this hotel for the same night. Booking was confirmed. Reached hotel in the night, they said they were sold out. Heard this has happened with this hotel in the past too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia Pa.

San Jose

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Nice room spacious A/C a bit loud Great value for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you favored the affordable price and spaciousness of your room. We will also look into the a/c issue you mentioned in your review. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A clean, bright room near the airport

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: VERY near the airport - convenient.
I'm a bit of a hotel snob, and was worried about this hotel after reading the reviews. It was a pleasant surprise though - I didn't find anything to complain about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is great to see our hotel beat your expectations and that you enjoyed our convenient location near the airport. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
チェックアウトしようとしてフロント従業員を呼んでも出てこなかった。寝ていたのか?朝食付きだがお奨めできない。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Good location, plenty of parking spaces.
Cons: If the rooms were prepared properly and amenities were provided as advertised.
Breakfast was so lacking that you have to request a refill. Toiletries, towels and beddings were missing and had to be requested. Trash from prior guest still at the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Tomato soup in the bottom of the microwave

Posted Oct 10, 2016
No turntable inside the microwave, sticky red substance in the bottom of the microwave. No wash cloths. No change of towels. For a convenience hotel, there was no convenience about it. And really really expensive! Never ever go there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that you had no turntable in your microwave and found sticky substance in there as well. And that we did not provide you with fresh towels when needed. I am coaching our staff to do there best to accommodate guest requests to ensure this kind of situation does not happen again. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern California

Decent hotel. Lacking in service.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
They do not have a shuttle from the airport. There was no one at the front desk for our entire stay of two nights and three days. After waiting several minutes each time at the desk, most staff appeared unkempt and unprofessional. Rosalyn however went out of her way to help us find things to do when she came to the desk. The breakfast was scant. Potatoes and waffle sticks only for hot food. No protein; no eggs, yogurt etc. no juice or fruit. There were oatmeal packets and 2 kinds of cold cereal, but no bowls so we used coffee cups. There were muffins. The cord to the hair dryer in our room burned out while my daughter was using it and was charred in the middle. That being said, the room was comfortable enough and pretty quiet. I slept well both nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled was dirty no WIFI!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Not worth my time
Location: I feel ripped off
Would never recommend this location For $160 a night this was the worst place I have ever stayed at!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels