Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kyoto

Comfortable hotel close to San Jose Airport

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and quiet room.
Cons: The room lighting is a little darker than usual. It is not a serious problem, though.
Location: Walk distance from San Jose airport. And in front of the hotel, there are several restaurant where we can take light meals. Good for business use.
Room is clean and comfortable and quiet. Great for business use. Breakfast is available at the hall with warm atmosphere. The name suggest this hotel is what is called an airport hotel. But it is much better than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Nice stay

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Hotel shuttle very good. Variety of small restaurants nearby . Good food reasonable price .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice place close to airport

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Maybe a small cafe on site would be nice
Location: Near airport . Sort train ride to down town , SAP center and shopping
Spent 3 nights here recently . Good location . Airport nearby . Hotel shuttle was great . Light train service right in front of hotel . Took it into town a couple of times and once to Caltrain station to connect there for a San Fran trip . Service good , breakfast was Okay . Coffee great . Some construction going on during our stay but nothing that affected our stay . Would return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to airport.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Excellent location near the airport with shuttle service. Room was clean and nice and had in-room coffee maker.
Check in was quick and easy. Staff were friendly and efficient and room was nice. Hotel is close to airport and provided shuttle service to the airport. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Good Location

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable bed, good parking, close proximity to restaurants
Cons: No complaints, really
We booked this hotel because of its proximity to our family for our Christmas visit. The staff was friendly, rooms were clean, spacious, and comfortable, and it is very close to several restaurants that are open late to accommodate hotel guests (IE When Chipotle sounds good at 930PM). I take good care of my car so parking is always a concern of mine, and this hotel had plenty of parking with adequate clearance between spaces. The breakfast in the morning had many good choices such as waffles, english muffins, cereal, and eggs. I would definitely recommend this place as a comfortable, quiet place to stay for a weekend. We will most likely be staying here again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Nice place to stay. Cozy, convenient, close to the freeway. Staff is wonderful, very helpful. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Comfortable hotel close to SJC airport.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Nice hotel near San Jose Airport. Clean, good facilities, nice breakfast. Not super in any regard. But for the price, it was highly acceptable. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Friendly staff. ....................ooooooooooooooo
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that the Fairfield team was able to provide you with exceptional service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheaper than some but there are reasons

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Was booked in a king instead of 2 queens, cost 25.00 more for 2 beds? Who does that? First two keys didnt work at all, third was working for two hrs then quit, staff was nice amd apologetic but seemed frazzled. Beds were horrible. Room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the room keys during your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and will look into this to ensure that it is not a trending issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for attending a Niner game!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful and accommodating.
The hotel location was great! Easy to catch the rail to Levi Stadium, restaurants on-site (Chipotle, Subway, Pub, etc.) and within minutes of San Jose airport. Continental breakfast was wonderful and the staff even gave us a breakfast take out bag when departing early. And the hotel shuttle really made our trip a breeze!