Ratings based on 1,316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Good place for a weekend trip, staff is very friendly. Close proximity to downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My room was very noisy. Throughout the night, I can hear everyone and their conversations in what I am guessing from the hallway. For the price that I paid, the room was exceptionally small. The room as a portable refrigerator (yes, portable) that was also noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Nice hotel. Comfortable w/basic amenities. Helpful courteous staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa cruz

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Very accommodating everything was great. Wish a 7-11 type store was close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

si lo recomiendo

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: la habitación y la cama, me dieron un cuarto mejor
Cons: nada, todo esta en orden de acuerdo a lo que pague
Location: lugar cerca para comer, pasear, y muy centrico
la calidad hotel, precio y servicio es muy aceptable y recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
I really like the hotel, so comfortable, i wanted to stay there more time but i couldn't because i had to continue my itinerary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
It deserves to receive 5 stars. but minor subtract point is that the computer in lobby only supports windows 8. i think it needs to be upgraded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, spacious
Cons: Bathroom wall was dirty around the toilet
Location: Japantown and Japanese-American museum
The Sheraton was much better than I expected for the $80 I paid for a room with two queen beds. Everything was clean, comfortable, and spacious. My kids and I also swam in the pool and it was clean and well-maintained. The only negative things I noticed were the distance of our room from the elevators (the nearby stairs were only for emergency exits) and some icky spots on the wall in the bathroom that had not been cleaned. Nearby attractions included Japantown, with an eye-opening Japanese-American museum and Japanese garden. Totally worth staying here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We had a wonderful time at Four Points Hotel. Our room was great and staff was friendly. Parking is a little inconvenient if you have to park in the garage but there is no way around it, so it's not worth a real complaint. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to convention center

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: not honoring confirmed bookings from 3rd parties
close to convention center and they hosted a shuttle to and from at about 30 min. intervals