Ratings based on 1,136 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Everything went smooth and the staff was super helpful and nice, especially Tim from reception.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Room is not really clean, light broken and not all the channel works in TV due to the connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central...but...

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Difficult to locate with one way system and parking is horrendously expensive.....$30per day with the hotel condescension
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sonoma county

Allergic to the bedding

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I stayed one night in the four points for a convention. The room was spacious, seemed clean, and location was great. That night I took a shower and was laying on the bed for awhile with no problems. However, when I woke up in the morning I had terrible allergies. A friend was also with me and the same exact thing happened to her. The window doesn't open and we were fine outside so it wasn't pollen. We both believe it's something in the bedding because everytime we were near it we'd start getting runny noses and start sneezing, I even got asthma from it. Nothing bothered us in the bathroom or across the room. The only thing I can't think of is that the bed wasn't washed or used for awhile so dust built up? eveything was great except for being allergic to the bed...which pretty much ruins a hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great Downtown Location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Staff is friendly and efficient, the room was a good size, clean and cozy. Free wifi and free waters are a plus!
This nice little hotel is in a great location to many things in downtown San Jose and all very walkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the opera

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: the roomy rooms
Cons: -
Location: -
it was a nice place to stay. There was plenty of room and comfort. The opera and restaurants are distance. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

It smelled like pot

Posted Apr 16, 2017
As soon as we walked in to the hotel, my daughter who is 10 says what is that smell? That smell was pot! Not only was that smell in the lobby bur it was also in our room. Other than that it's a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Calif

Nice hotel downtown, close to college.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Air conditioner
Location: college lots of dining options.
Great staff and location, a few blocks to college, lots of places to dine. I would go stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Bad experience

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Staff was rude. Rooms are small. Parking is $27. The location was the only thing i liked about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Stayed here for a spartan race. Super friendly staff gave us tons of extra water. Great place