Ratings based on 2,255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very nice comfortu hotel, and fits the budget as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hi Desert

OK Hotel close to I880

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Segregate "transient" workers to one area of the hotel and warn other patrons so they can choose to stay or not.
Hotel is OK but caters more and more to "transient" workers. Parking lot is FULL of heavy trucks. Evening all workers are out side with heavy smoking - permeates all over the immediate area. Lots of door slamming, loud talking and laughing, up and down the stairs. Not worth it if you want a quiet, peaceful nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over all the hotel was nice, great area! but dated

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The receptionist/ front desk the AM shift-was awesome she was very helpful and professional! We did have trouble entering the room,due to the dated access, the bathroom smelt of urine, other than that, I'll give it 3.5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Clean, good location, but not very quite.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Can hear outside traffic noise and neighbor's loud talking. More sound-proofins is desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok to spend the night

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: A couple somfortable chairs
Room was very clean but smells like smoke. No comfortable chairs and only one in the room. It was sad the number of inconsiderate people smoking outside the rooms despite all the signs that say no smoking. I guess you get what you pay for. Over all the desk help was very nice and the room was very clean. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

シリコンバレー近辺のリーズナブルなホテル。

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: シリコンバレーに隣接したFremontという町にあり、企業訪問に便利。空港までは30分くらい。
Cons: 部屋にコーヒーメーカがあればベター。
Location: すぐ前にハイテク企業の本社があるので立地は安全地帯に見えるが、郊外なので夜間の歩行は危険。帰りが夜になる場合は、レンタカーでない場合は、ホテルのフロントまで確実に送ってもらったほうがよい。
チェックインはスムーズ。客室も綺麗。エレベータもある。WiFiは高速ではないが無料。コーヒーメーカは部屋にはないのは残念。敷地内にレストランが5件ほどあり便利。近くにはガソリンスタンドとコンビニもありちょっとした買い物は徒歩で大丈夫。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fremont

Good location hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Close to hwy and restaurants, older facility but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Just a place to rest your head

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The location is interesting, right off the freeway, convenient, right near McDonald's okay if you like that kind of food. But really there is no view and it's just a place to sleep. If you think of it that way it is great! Really, the staff are friendly and the ice is never ending, there is coffee in the lobby in the morning, a swimming pool that is okay I suppose. But there is nothing to do in the area so if that's what you are going for, then don't. If in fact you are really just sleeping and getting ready for a day here then this is the place for you. Mini fridge worked, TV worked and all went well. I will probably stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay area, US

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Our room was nice and clean but the from desk service was terrible.
Cons: they should add in the advertising that there is a $100 hold fee for any incidental. It was returned to us the next day but it was very inconvenient.
Location: It was next to freeway and easy to locate.
The front clerk wasn't able to find our reservation. We needed to call Expedia for help. He was very rude and he said that we needed to speak English when his first language wasn't English and he was very difficult to understand. Unfortunetly, the air conditioner did not work in our room and TV remote control was not working either. Very disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Nidhi , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking a moment of your precious time to provide us feedback. We wanted to thank you for such nice comments about our staff and the guest rooms. At the same we apologize for any inconvenience you might had during time of check in. We hope that you would give us another chance and stay with us again soon. Thank you, Nidhi Desai Business Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel guy who checked us in was nice. No breakfast. But McDonalds is in the hotel parking lot. The room was clean. I think the hotel was a good value for the price.