Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Patriots game

Posted Nov 24, 2016
If you're traveling to a 49ers game this is the perfect hotel. The price was very reasonable, the location is very convenient, there are a half dozen eateries right across the parking lot, the free breakfast was excellent especially the omelet station, and the hotel was filled with dozens of fellow Patriot fans. W had a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Close to many stores, food, coffee. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
We had a great experience at the Hyatt San Jose we actually took the wrong shuttle the Santa Clara one by mistake and took an uber to the right hotel and the manager covered the Uber bill. Very nice.Hotel staff was great and the shuttle service beyond great.Perfect they were on time and took care of everything we needed will definitely stay here and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The hotel was in a great location with many restaurants nearby. The staff are amazing, very friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, Ca

Hotel stay for BEYONCE weekend

Posted Sep 20, 2016
My experience was great! Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. The complimentary breakfast was amaze balls... They make you omelettes!! Only downside is the front of the hotel shares an entrance with CVS and Chick-fil-a so it made for a hard time to park in front as it's an extremely busy section.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hughson, CA

Nice location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Clean nice, extended breakfast.
There were plenty of eating places within walking distance which made it nice. It was a perfect location for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Sehr nettes Personal, sehr gutes und vielseitiges kostenloses Frühstück, großes sauberes Zimmer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Near Levi's Stadium

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice hotel located near Levi's Stadium. Located near a Target and several relationships.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome room

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
We had a geeat experience! One of the staff made us a to go breakfast for our early morning flight! Best experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels