Ratings based on 889 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Lovely, very homey. Located walking distance from so many great eats. Breakfast is delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville, WA

Relaxing Experience

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel Staff was friendly. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding. Hotel was very clean.
Cons: Table cleanup and seating for breakfast. Could use more seating and more prompt cleaning of tables.
Location: Levi's Stadium is 8 minutes away. Google and Silicon Valley are very close. Six Flags is extremely close as well. Shops within walking distance.
Stayed for 2 days at the Hyatt House. Lots of nearby restaurants, shops, Safeway, etc. Right next to Montague Expressway, but heard no noise during the night. King bed was amazing. Water pressure was outstanding. All requested items were delivered promptly (extra towels, soap). Was promptly greeted by hotel staff as we entered. Check in was seamless and quick. Use of luggage cart was also a plus as we had lots of luggage to haul to our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location location location. Also the adjoining shopping center.
Cons: Sound proofing in room. Add Bacon to breakfast menu.
We had a nice stay at this hotel. The adjoining shopping center is really awesome. My family had a great time walking all over the place. There are a bunch of nice restaurants there too. The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the tech area. The only complaint my kids had was that there was no bacon for breakfast :). One small issues it the noise from the hallways gets into the room a lot. Anyone talking outside can be heard loud. But, this is not a big deal. Outside of that, it was a really nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good location, close to many pertinent venues, facilities, etc. Staff not the friendliest, but get the job done. Pretty surrounding area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Location: In the Rivermark shopping center. It had lots of dining options you could walk to and even a grocery store.
The room was very roomy and quiet. We really enjoyed having the little kitchen. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast with the made to order omelets was wonderful. We had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel with one major drawback

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, beds
This is a great hotel, especially for families. The major drawback is that half the hotel fronts a very large, loud highway. If you are on the 'plaza' side you will be fine. Street side is too loud. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast is very good compared to other suite style properties. Free newspapers, parking and wifi make it well priced. The staff is not super friendly - it seems like they are very accustomed to dealing with unhappy folks who are on the noisy side - I left a day early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Olympic Gymnastics Trials

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Cons: carpet was a little crusty and could have been cleaned
Location: SAP center was 10mins, airport 10mins, and restaurants walking a few mins.
We stayed for 3 nights had great rate for booking early, the rooms were huge and to have a full kitchen was wonderful. We had a 1 bed suite and it was nice to have the separate living area. It is a great location with plenty of restaurants to chose from plus a Safeway if you want to do it yourself. The complimentary full cooked breakfasts were amazing and cooked to order omelets, something for everyone. The bed was really comfortable loved it, slept really well. There is a shuttle service available to the airport door to door, just have to book it, the staff were really accomodating and pleasant. We would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Trip

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Walking distance to shops. Room was clean and comfortable. The pull out sofa was not comfortable for us but the kids were okay with it. Overall was happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facility at a good price

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: Parking space could be a little wider.
The facility is modern, up to date and clean.The staff are friendly and helpfull. Breakfast bar is good but space is a bit tight, need additional tables.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
It was a nice hotel but very busy. I had to wait until my room was ready to check in but aside from that, it was very pleasant