Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I have stayed here two years in a row. It meets all expectations. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Easy parking. Extra perks to a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Convenience and really close to restaurants, shops, and groceries
Cons: The wifi probably could be a bit more secure. I would appreciate wifi that would ask for the room number and last name instead of your email address.
It was a delight to see how much space my room had. The layout was awesome and the bath was very relaxing. The room was clean and crisp as well. The breakfast buffet was a bit chaotic but all in all it was a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Too Pushy

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We called early to see if we could get early check in as an option. We were told there is "no chance" as the hotel was under construction and completely booked. Not a big deal. We altered our plans and arrived later that evening and no one was manning the front desk (this was around 7 pm). I finally had to walk around the back side of registration to find someone to check us in. The next day, check out was at 12 and we planned to leave after our baby had his first nap. We placed up the do not disturb sign during this and house keeping still came by and asked us when we were leaving, we informed them around 10:30. Not even 15 minutes later another staff member came by and asked us when we would be leaving. Not very welcoming at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The hot water didn't work. The room is so close to a major road, I was hearing noise all night. Most importantly, they made a mistake on my reservation. I had to leave a day early and go to another hotel. Not a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
They were polited despite I arrive at hotel very lately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved my stay

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I Loved my Stay here. has a whole shopping plaza where i walked over to the nail salon and got a mani/pedi. Dinner at Red robin as well as bought groceries from the supermarket. I will definitely be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by Dustin

Adequate.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
No vending machines. Ice machine on first floor only. No hotel restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali

Enjoyable

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff. I will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Clean Comfortable Hotel - Excellent Value for Mone

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom. Efficient housekeeping and room service. Nice in-house restaurant and bar. Sumptuous breakfast with a lot of options.
Location: Located conveniently right off the highway. Lots of restaurant and cuisine options close by. Easy to connect to all major highways across the Bay Ar
Well located right off the highway, this property is very clean, comfortable and convenient. Very clean rooms with kitchenette including utensils, a refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom. Efficient housekeeping and room service. Nice in-house restaurant and bar. Sumptuous breakfast with a lot of options. Free parking right opposite the hotel. Free WiFi in the rooms and all over the hotel. Free newspapers everyday. Courteous and helpful front office staff. Good food options. Located in a shopping center but quiet. Lots of restaurant and cuisine options close by. Easy to connect to all major highways across the Bay Area. Close to the San Jose airport (about 5-6 miles). Excellent value for money. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor CA

Nice hotel in new shopping center

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice, clean, new, close proximity to several restaurants. Free parking.