Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Comfortable, nice facilities and good choice for biz trip, the fitness center is a little bit small but still OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Ok hotel close to business

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Compared to most Hampton Inn's, this location feels a step down. Beds were not the standard Hampton Inn beds of comfort and delight... Overall condition of the room was again, not up to Hampton Inn standards. Unfortunately, Fremont's choices of where to stay in general are bad, but this is still a better choice for the area. There are zero restaurants around, so be prepared to travel when you eat, Very glad when this trip was over!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont CA

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice and quiet, staff were very pleasant and helpful, room was comfortable and inviting, breakfast looked as good as it taste, the hotel location was in a quiet location which was nice. I would recommend this hotel to friends & family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

San Jose空港の前泊で

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
San Joseから日本へ帰る際に前泊ホテルとして使用しました。周りはオフィス街で何もありませんので車がないと不便です。空港へは車で20分くらいでしょうか。 部屋もキレイで、朝食もハンプトンインのスタンダードでGoodです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Pasadena, CA

This is a great hotel for families get-a-aways.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel gives you a welcoming feeling and their employees are very helpful and friendly. Their breakfasts are delicious with a good variety of choices for the entire family. My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn Fremont Hotel. Thank You!
5 out of 5
by Kellen

Excellent All Around.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Came here for a couple's getaway because we had events in the surrounding area. Our stay was awesome from beginning to end.
5 out of 5
by Gorka from Santa Clarita, CA

Excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great ambiance for relaxation, we enjoyed our stay. Special thanks for Martha and Teresa the ladies from the breakfast buffet. They were always happy to help and they always had a nice smile. Thank ladies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights and on day 2 we were gone all day and when we came back our room was not cleaned and around 3 someone knocked on the door and we were resting and asked if they can come back and the reply was no we stop working at 3:30. So if check in is at 3 then all rooms should be cleaned and especially if they stop working at 3:30
5 out of 5
by Guo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels