Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney australia

air con was extremely noisey and pillows too soft

Posted Oct 25, 2015
overall a nice place to stay, breakfast was basic but the staff were wonderful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elyse E

Avergae stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
This was an average Hampton's hotel; everything you would expect. Decent location for the stadium games. Decent breakfast. beds are soft.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Terrible service and overcharging my credits

Posted Sep 27, 2015
When I arrived at the hotel at around 7 pm, the receptionist couldn't find my room. After several hours, she finally figured out that someone had checked another person(s) in with similar last name. It took another hour or so for her to check me in for a new room. I paid with credit card my room and two of my colleagues, but my statement showed that the hotel has charged me 5 times in addition. I am disputing the charge through my credit card company, suspecting that the hotel receptionist has charged me for the other persons' stay. It's terrible. Will never go there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Catherine

Just a bed

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, in the middle of nowhere (up and coming business district, I guess). Nothing around there and no pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TAMMY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrence from east bay

Expo

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff were very courteous. The hotel was very clean and inviting. The brekfast was wonderful. I woukd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by celeste from Fernley, Nevada

A get away for Taylor Swift concert

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
I really like this hotel. My friend and I stayed their with our kids for the Taylor Swift concert. Rooms were super clean and the breakfast in the morning was really good and lots of different choices. Front desk staff was prepared for all the people there for the concert and had all sorts of information printed and ready for people to get to the stadium. I will be staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LouAnne from Grapevine, TX

Great value, great staff

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff are the nicest ever - from front desk to housekeeping - always a smile and a hello. Beds were comfy, breakfast buffet was well stocked and food was hot & fresh. Great value. It's across the street from a strip mall of Asian and Mediterranean restaurants. As far as the area goes, car thieves are targeting rental cars with "smash and grabs", so don't leave ANYTHING visible. it's not a hotel issue - it was great - but an area issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels