Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Marvene

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The stuff in night shift is rude.the morning guy or young guy is nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Heritage Inn is awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Run as fast as you can these people are dirty dirt

Posted Dec 7, 2016
So I booked this hotel for a night worse choice I think I've ever made first off it was dirty the trash cans were caked with nastys the window seal looked like a huge dog had died in it and the smoke detector had a crusty sock covering ithe so people can smoke meth in peace.... and the best part is the staff doesn't care about your stay even they are dirty for one I swear to alah the milk was watered down I know when milk is watered down because I've added a little before to make cereal happen it tasted like it was starting to Sour maybe that's why they watered it down.... sorry to the guy that I offended by walking up the stairs passed his room he comes out and stares at me well he looked like he wanted to eat me I had a hard time not laughing at his mean mug with all his little cute tear drop tattoos on his face... moral of the story is it was bad really bad the pool was nasty to pay 10 more bucks get a motel 6 just doooo it i also have one price by Ms nastys of ..... and Mr nastys of ..... not a good business practice ms nasty had me messed up with carlos up stairs well enjoy your stay don't touch anything with out gloves and make sure you push the chair in front of the door so no one car get in locked are sketch to
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Filthy Place

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Carpets have molds. Towels are extremely dirty. So dusty. The toilet and sink had molds and stains. Dont stay in this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pearland, Texas

Way too much money for value.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Business area. Not for me.
Old motel and old dirty carpet in room. Continental breakfast disappointing and area small in lobby check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coast

terrible hotel still charge you too much.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Can not think of anything that does not need improve.
Location: busy street close to shopping centers.
Hotel facility desperately need updates. Everything is very old and out of date. Dirty towels, smelly rooms and old CRT TV. Breakfast is just a joke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very dirty

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I was so disappointed of this motel. Very dirty. Walls, outlets, control remote so dirty with dust seems haven't been cleaned In months. Even spider webs hanging. I had to stay because it was late and the reservation was not refundable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
manager was horrible someone kept calling and not saying anything. I would never go back there
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry about your experience ! but we never call guest unless they forget stuff in room after they have checked out or any damages that have occurred during your stay and needs to be reported to the guest. The Management Heritage Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to work

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
standard cheap hotel