Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oroville CA

Morgan Hill's Finest

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: There room was really big and the beds were extremely comfortable
Cons: Not a thing! The morning breakfast was the bomb!
I stayed at this hotel with about fifty other guests for my daughters wedding. My friend and I came early and the the lady at the counter made every effort to allow us to get a room before check in time. All the staff that I met were very cordial. It really is a beautiful hotel and kept up very nicely. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Easy access, clean and indoor pool with hot tub & sauna!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by samir, Hotel Management
Hello TonySher, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We appreciate our guests' opinion. Glad that you were able to enjoy our indoor pool. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selma

"A" rating dont think twice

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: everything late checkout late breakfast got to sleep in late hours on hot tub
Cons: girl front staff in morning wasn't the friendliest... the guy at front night was great !
Location: we went to gilroy gardens,It was beautiful and fun for the baby :) Gilroy Gardens is a must FYI only for little ones not for teens
noon checkout breakfast till noon got to sleep in and go to hot hot spa indoor late hours on spa till 11pm was nice bath and body work supplies in bathroom clean and nice hotel soft bide bed with big soft pillows breakfast had hot cinnamon rolls good coffee no wait for hot water in sink and shower right off the freeway
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Samir, Hotel Management
Hello Sylvi, Thanks a lot for the "A" rating. Glad that you were able to enjoy your accommodation and happy that you had the chance to visit Gilroy Gardens!. Will make sure that the morning staff will add a smile on her face. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard Ca.

Great hotel , close to many restraunts & shopping

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very clean hotel , friendly & helpful staff . Would recommend to anyone . Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Samir, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us, and thank you for the 5 STAR review. We really appreciate and value our guests' opinion. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review. We really like to hear from our guests and thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you very much for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was always very helpful and courteous.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Closeness to Hwy 101
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location to Fwy & downtown Morgan Hill
Positive attitudes by all the staff. Hotel neatly kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Samir, Hotel Management
Hello Thomas J. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We value and appreciate our guests' opinion. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay with. We hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were passing through and the hotel was very nice and the breakfast was perfect. Something for all of us. The customer service was really good too. The only complaint I have is that the hot tub wasn't working while we were there. The gas line wasn't going to be fixed until the next day. So that was a bummer. I was REALLY looking forward to soaking in the hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. Glad that we were able to provide you with a comfortable room and service. The gas line to the pool heaters was fixed and the pool is back in order. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wedding for daughter
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and glad that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you back real soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your views with us during your recent stay. We appreciate your feed back. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General manager.