Ratings based on 1,004 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego

Nice hotel close to airport and lite rail

Posted Aug 2, 2015
No problems at all! Nice staff gave me good directions to the all good restaurants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort room. It's close to the airport and a small train station.
Cons: The internet should be improved.
The room was super comfort. One thing worth noting is the breakfast was a little bit expensive. It's not included in the room price. The 7-11 across the street could be a much better choice for the breakfast. The parking was also not free. I was not aware of this when I booked the room. The wireless network was not stable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hi

Convenient To Airport With Free Shuttle Service

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Water Pipes noisy, Pool With Camp Fires Great. Shower Leaked
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to Light Rail

Posted Jun 30, 2015
During my Stay, it was a nice room, but they only Cleaned it at there convienance. The 3 Days they never cleaned my room. The Hotel dining room was unorganized the person that seated me never gave me Coffee unless I hunted her down. Breakfast was good, but the staff was terrible. The first day wasn't too bad, I left a tip. The second day was terrible, so I didn't leave a tip, but after I signed, she added a $18.00 tip to my bill, which the front desk returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

2回目の宿泊で前回より印象が良かった

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: 空港に近く、VTAの駅が真ん前。隣に7-11もある。
Cons: 細かい部分が老朽化しており(特に水回り)、改善要です。
Location: VTAに乗って2駅でJAPANTOWNです。ダウンタウンも近く便利です。
San Jose空港から車で10分ほどで、目の前に路面電車VTAの駅があり好立地条件です。 前回、使用していない駐車場代などをカード会社に請求されましたが、メールを出したところ間違いであったことを旨の通知があり、無事対応していただきました。 ホテルの設備自体は古いのですが、室内のセッティングはきれいに行われます。 今回は長期間でしたので洗濯をしましたが、洗濯機、乾燥機が1台しかなく不便でした。 また通常はある浴室のロープが無く干すところに困りました。 後は前回同様、スリッパが無いので持参が必要です。 こういうことを知ってて利用される分には先ほどの立地条件からお勧めです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: That there was a free shuttle from the airport.
Cons: Restaurant management
Location: don't know.
The beds were uncomfortable. The hotel restaurant did not have appropriate management or staff. The hostess was serving coffee, juice, and water because there were no waiters to be found. She also brought the bill to the guests. The restaurant needs a new manager. There was a training event in the hotel with 100+ people, all wanting breakfast but there was hardly any wait staff and they didn't seem to grasp the concept of service. Eden the hostess was great however.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

高額なホテルなのにしょぼい

Posted May 25, 2015
冷蔵庫がないし無料のミネラルウォーターも無し。おまけにバスローブもスリッパすら無い。1泊4万円で朝食も付いていない。 こちらで前払いで行ったのに駐車場代とチャージ料とやらを請求されるし、全くいい加減なところです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from San Jose

Ok stay.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
shower was clogged. Tv broke turned off on the last day of stay. I called front desk and informed them . They stated the will check it before next person checks in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for price.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Breakfast. Helpful staff.
Cons: Beds!! Cleanliness.
The rooms are small with very pointy furniture..bumped into sharp edges many times. Bathroom floor was very dirty. Beds aren't comfortable. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryce from Etna, CA

Clean and Enjoyable

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't stay any longer than about 8 hours but for a place to sleep for the night there was nothing I could gripe about. Room was clean and furnished. Location is great if you are going to an event at Avaya Stadium. It seemed like a good place if you were to stay longer that we did.