Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Reno

Exceptional service

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The gentleman on duty microwavedo 2 frozen meals for us at midnight and delivered them to our room on a room service tray with silverware and cloth napkins, and complimentary bottled water. That is service like I've never experienced!
4 out of 5
by Petri from Espoo

There are no close hotels to Googleplex

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Työmatka tutustumaan Googleen. Googleplexin lähellä ei ole majoituksia - tämä on yksi lähimpiä (ei kävelymatka). Uberin hinnat ovat 2-4 kertaiset aamu ja iltaruuhkan aikana. Toimivat sinänsä hyvin.
2 out of 5
by Laura from Denver

Don't be fooled. Lipstick on a pig.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The small touches of decor and fun retro feel are great, but they don't disguise that this is basically an outdated old hotel with a fresh coat of paint. No central climate control: after awakening with sore throats and coughs, we found our room's A/C unit had what looked like mildew in it. Totally gross. The rooms feel like dorms — cinder block/concrete — the bed was hard and the sheets were scratchy. Bare bones, good for a one-night budget stay if you really need a place to crash while visiting the area. But be aware this is really just a Motel 6 with some cute decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Great hotel, very clean and good facilities. Breakfast is fantastic.
2 out of 5
by Craig from Salt Lake City

Business travelers should skip this one.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Exterior looks really dated but interior is updated an fairly new. However, there were two things that any hotel should not be doing that caused my low score. First, at least half the TV channels were analog. This really surprised me in the current push to digital. Second, the theft from guests for high speed internet. This should be rolled into the room cost. There's no reason to charge $10.00 any extra for this service. Many hotels provide it for free. As it should be. For these two reasons, I won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by ADRIANA from San José

Hotel cómodo y práctico

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
En general, el hotel nos pareció bastante cómodo. Obtendría una calificación mayor si contara con caja de seguridad en la habitación. Los precios para el uso de los servicios en el business center son un poco altos. El desayuno estuvo variado y de muy buen sabor. De darse la oportunidad en el futuro, volveríamos a hospedarnos en este hotel.
5 out of 5
by Tricia from Emeryville

The Best Affordable Hotel in South Bay

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
First of all I was super impressed by all the small details they provide. The location is excellent. The nice lady at the front desk made me feel welcome and seemrd appreciative of my business which is great! The hotel.is clean, and decorated modestly but with class. Bed is very comfy. The hotel.has details you have to see for yourself. You can see the management really makes an effort to be the best value in the area! Bravo! I would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 19, 2016
I stayed at hotel due to location and availability. The hotel strived to be trendy and boutique-like. It seemed clean enough with remodeled amenities. However, it seemed to lack freshness and light. It seemed dark with stale air.....which sometimes comes across as not clean even though it was. The staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Valley Hotel

Posted May 19, 2016
The hotel is very new, clean and for US standards very comfortable, nearly luxurious. We would stay there again.