Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Wonderful location, staff friendly,comfy bed

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This was our first time in this area and we loved it. We will return when we are in the area. Loved the convenience of all the shops and restaurant on Santana Row as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The staff was not friendly, a bit rude. Noise, you have to make sure you're not by the club. Fortunately someone warned us in advance so we had them move us to different rooms. The area is great.0
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great night sleep

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Everything about the hotel was amazing. The bed was super comfy. When we went for breakfast in the morning we were amazed at the selection and quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berkeley ca

Perfect shopping venue. Great breakfast

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Loved our stay. We will be back! Great decor and easy access to all the shopping on Santana Row!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Would stay there again ! Clem center of everything ! Hotel staff is welcoming ! Great place to stay !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very clean and modern hotel close to food and shopping. Very good breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campbell, CA

Great hotel on Santana Row

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Wonderful staff, room service was quick, the pool is fabulous on the 4th floor with a view down to Santana Row
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thank you! Bonnie Best, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
両親の宿泊に利用しました。 朝食会場は街中にありながら、木々や噴水がありとても可愛らしいテラス席で食事をすることができました。 ホテルスタッフは価格の割にサービスがあまりない気がします。悪くありませんが、5つ星にはなりませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great stay in santana row

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great stay, perfect room upgrade view of santana row from balcony, complimentary champagne for anniversary...only downside is hotel bars get busy from non hotel guests in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Dear Nate, Thank you for your nice comments. Sincerely, Bonnie Best, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

ideal location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Location and the hotel was very well presented
Cons: Housekeeping tended to knock on our door several mornings early in the morning,
Location: Plenty of places to eat and all we had was enjoyable
Lovely hotel and great for shopping, eating out and great entertainment