Ratings based on 1,591 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very affordable and in great location.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The only reason the staff is a 4/5 instead of a 5/5 is because the 1st staff member I attempted to check in with didn't even ask for any information from me and said there were no rooms available after I spoke with someone over the phone telling me there was. Granted, I drove 6 hours from SoCal to get there in the middle of the night with kids. We sat and waited 30 minutes before asking a different employee cause the kids were falling asleep and she checked me in, in less than 5 minutes after asking for my name saying another room with the same layout was available. I was so grateful, but annoyed with the 1st employee. Other than that, everything was awesome. The room layout was perfect, with the extra pullout bed for the kids, it was very clean, and super spacious. The ac worked perfect and the water was never cold. I love that they offer free breakfast. I saved so much money and time starting off the morning there. And it was close to everything we wanted to go to--everything seemed to be only a 10 to 15 minute drive. Including the amusement park! Loved staying here, will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very nice hotel. I enjoyed the fact that we checked in at 11:30 pm and were able to get something to eat. Staff was exceptional and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Wedding

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We booked this place for our wedding. It was a great 5 day stay. Only complaint would be the maid service since it was a bit tricky with us staying there for an extended stay and the maid service not coming to our room on some days. otherwise it was great! Great breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, Ca

Stayed here 5 Days

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Overall, a great place to stay. Would come back here. Breakfast wifi and location were great. Only gripe would be because we were there for 5 days, the maid service was not on point. We had to call to get maid service at times. Otherwise, the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very friendly service and really clean & fresh rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cool comfortable room.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I wish we had.a microwave...very comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at convinient location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Simple but warm breakfast. This is the reason I'm keep coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Really nice stay at Hyatt Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Hyatt Hotel. There rooms were cleaning and they had good breakfest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Great Staff!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great staff overall, but a shout out to Rod and the wonderful man who clears their breakfast garbage who went above and beyond to assist us with finding a missing item. They were concerned and kept our interest in mind, & not their time. We are extremely thankful, recommend the hotel and plan to always stay there in all our future trips.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Heat was not working.Breakfast area very congested.