Ratings based on 1,316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s/s mpls ,mn

Close to the Super Bowl

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great hotel provided us with everything we needed great breakfast in the morning friendly staff well-informed and they gave us great recommendations to eat and-places to hang out very close to San Jose and not too far from San Francisco if you're looking for a great bay experience without the big prices of the San Francisco I'd recommend this hotel to you conveniently not too far away from the BART which will take you anywhere you need to go in the bay area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, clean rooms and good service.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Nice staff, clean rooms and good service. Great experience 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Bathroom was not so clean. Other than that everything was ok. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbell

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This hotel was excellent, clean, excellent and comfortable room, easy access to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close distance to san jose and oakland.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
GOOD HOTEL .CLOSE TO PRETTY MUCH WHERE I WAS GOING, 1 BLOCK. FROM FREEWAY ACCESS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to freeway & eatery area

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice hotel. Nice employees. Affordable. Bed comfortable. Close to Pacific commons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Hotel had good amenities. Breakfast was good and room was very clean. Beds were so comfortable. Hotel staff was very helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly Vacation Feel stay in Fremont

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Room, staff, breakfast, atmosphere. Very close to the expressway.
Cons: ??
Location: Movie theater, mall, restaurants within a couple of minutes of the hotel. Small wineries a half hour away. Many tourist SF locations within an hour.
This hotel has very friendly staff and a luxurious family feel. It seems to be recently renovated and is in great condition. The rooms are large with super comfortable bedding and lots of place to recharge all of your electronics. The breakfast is abundant and more than just donuts and coffee. You can really fill up! We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel in Fremont

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel is clean with friendly staff, has a good view and also offers a courtesy shuttle within Fremont (helped us to go and come back from the BART station). Morning breakfast is added bonus, something people with families would like. I would consider staying here again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendliest and most accommodating staff.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: The GM is humble and friendly. It is not beneath him to serve as a bus boy during breakfast. And the staff follow his example.
The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Great anemities and awesome breakfast.