Ratings based on 1,627 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Everything was good, but one of your staff is not kind enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfy room

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Overall I was pleased for the 4 days stay in Hyatt Place. I liked the most was how functional the room was. There was a big sitting area separated from the beds. Breakfast was good. The reason I didn't rate 5 stars was for the cleaning service. When we checked in the room, the bathroom tissue roll was missing and I had to call front desk for it. Next day we found the bath tub was all hair after coming back from a long day. Then the tissue box was out of tissue and they didn't replace it so left us no tissue to use on our last night. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great place for the business travelers

Posted May 15, 2017
Awesome place to dtay. Perfect for terms business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cupertino

Awesome Hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
This hotel is very convenient and fun to stay at. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable. I enjoy the wide array of choices for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted May 9, 2017
Staff was quick & efficient from checking in to checking out. Throughout my stay, it was pleasurable. Loved the hot breakfast options & that it doesn't end so early. And most importantly the room was nice & clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Excellent hotel for businessman.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Large wonderful clean rooms. Love it. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great weekdays, weekends are different

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We loved the hotel, its convenient location for what we needed to do and the fantastic staff. Breakfast in the weekdays is amazing! On the weekend they lower the rate so more people fill the hotel, the breakfast is crowded and people's manners are less proper (not the hotel's fault). A happy medium between rate and ocupancy could keep the hotel's image constant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean rooms and great customer service

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The staff and the awesome breakfast.
Cons: Would have appreciated the hotel even more if they improved the internet speed , added a microwave in the room , and a coin laundry facility.
Very comfortable hotel. Housekeeping exceeded my expectations. Hotel staff are very courteous and always smiling and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great hotel, rooms were very quiet. No hot tub but the pool is heated which was great! Beds were really comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was excellent with lots of options. Good parking too and a short drive from lots of restraunts and about 15 minutes from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We were in San Jose for my grand-daughter's 2nd birthday. I booked a total of 4 rooms for all the family groups. Everyone was pleased. Our king bed was very comfortable. I would have give a score of 5 except that I called once we got home cause I left my spouse 2 shirts. The desk person said they would check the and call me in the morning. No call back as yet. However housekeeping and the desk attendants were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely book again.