Ratings based on 2,078 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

great place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
wonderful experience, walking distance to Levi stadium; staff is incredibly friendly & helpful; rooms are clean & spacious. We had a very enjoyable time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice hotel convenient for game day

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice hotel convenient for game day this hotel was great for our stay for 49ers game. Food was good…, And They had a tailgate party in the lobby the night of the game. I wish the pool was open later and we kept having an issue with room key but other than that a great hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n.k

ホテル昨日が低下しています。

Posted Aug 27, 2016
シーツが5泊していますが、取替えが1回も無かったです。このような事は、初めて。外観は、大きいですが。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv, Israel

Nice American hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cons: Clean more often the rooms carpets
It's an American nice hotel, looks very fancy but the rooms are standard and old fashion. There is no real clothset but few hangers and drewers. Unfortunately the room carpet was not clean but other all the rest was O.K.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel looks pretty nice outside. However,

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: a lot.
Location: located in newark.
Usually Hyatt is always very new, clean and comfortable. But this facility is very old. and always having problem to find the valet parking staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyatt at Convention Center next to Levi Stadium

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Fresh healthy food options if you wanted them, and it was very good food! Modern Mid Century Design
Location: Levi Stadium, Convention Center, Great America, Silicon Valley, SF(40min away)
Connected to convention center, felt safe at all times. Fast , flawless checkin. Room had easy reach outlet meeting all my charging requirements. Loved make up remover towelettes , so handy. Easy coffee maker in room if you needed it. Nice room lay out ,not overly cluttered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Santa Clara. It is wonderful to hear that our location was very convenient for your meetings. It sounds like you found your guest room to be well appointed. Thank you for your review and recommendation! Brock S. - A Guest Relations Associate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We initially had some trouble with connecting to the hotels wifi, but the staff at the front desk were so helpful it didn't take long to fix the issue. They also sent us a bottle of prosecco when they found out we were recently engaged so that we could celebrate in style! If you get chance to see Jim, who works on the reception, you're in very good hands!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
April, Congratulations on your recent engagement! I'm so happy you were able to celebrate with us too. I'm glad Jim took great care of you. Regards, Paul R. - Guest Relations Associate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel was great. The rooms were clean and the gym was fantastic. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Guest, I'm glad you enjoyed the gym as well as the guestrooms! I do hope that you will come back and visit soon. Regards, Paul R. - Guest Relations Associate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room was nice, but it was not cleaned properly such as handprints on a mirror, a dead mosquito on the end table, food stains on the wall, and food crumbs by the TV. I've cleaned hotel rooms before and some things were overlooked or neglected. This is something people look for when deciding a future stay or referring others. On the plus side, the bed was comfortable and the A/C temperature control worked perfectly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a walk from great America

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff very friendly. Food is excellent and would recommend restaurant to non hotel dwellers. Convenient location. Had a crib for our daighter and enough room for toddler blowup bed for our son.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Max B. - Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
I'm so glad you enjoyed the food, the staff, and our location! We can't wait to welcome you back for another amazing stay.