Ratings based on 2,055 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a walk from great America

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff very friendly. Food is excellent and would recommend restaurant to non hotel dwellers. Convenient location. Had a crib for our daighter and enough room for toddler blowup bed for our son.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central California

A Quick Trip to the Bay Area

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The comfortable beds
Cons: Keep protesters away from the hotel!
Location: Great America is within walking distance and there is a lot of restaurants, shopping, attractions (including SF) within less that 45 minutes.
We booked the room primarily for sleep, we were not in the hotel or the room very much. However, I have stayed in the same hotel in the past and remember those trips and experiences as being very pleasant. I was unhappy to be woken up from a deep sleep at the early hours of the morning (530am ) to protesters outside my window! I am not sure what they were protesting but they were loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
It was just one night but we enjoyed it. Very good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mountain Viewも楽しめリーバイススタジアムにもちかい広々としたバケーションに最適なホテル

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Cons: 水を無料で提供してほしい 少なくとも連泊している場合には、毎日追加でボトル1本ずつくらいのサービス提供があってもよいのではないかと思う。
設備や清潔さ、レストランもリーズナブルで、長期滞在にお勧め また、温水プールも完備しており、昼夜問わずフィットネスが楽しめる
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Very convenient location for touring Santa Clara and San Jose by car. It's walking distance to Great America amusement park and the football station, but not much else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

雰囲気の良いホテル

Posted Jun 15, 2016
初めて宿泊したが、ホテルの雰囲気も良く清潔感もあり、すごしやすかった。実際の建築から時間が経っていると思うが、あまり感じず、メンテナンスをしているなと感じた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Staff was very attentive and friendly
Cons: 1. Better supervision at the pool. Kids running around, jumping into the pool. Very unsafe. 2. Get Bay area sports channels in the room
Location: Recommend hotel
Great accommodations, within walking distance to Great America and Levi's Stadium
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Great hotel near Intel building, kind staff and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Santa Clara stay

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Move ice bucket more than two feet from from toilet. Thermostat backlight not working and very dim. Mold under soap caddie. See pictures.
Location: For the most part my stay was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel but would like to see a few things addressed.
Comfortable. Would stay again. Lobby was very clean and inviting. The staff was also very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Nice hotel near Great America and Levi stadium..

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Near Great America.
Cons: Provide a shuttle from the hotel to Great America.
Location: Levi stadium, Great America park.
We didn't spend much time in our room other than to sleep. We went to the pool, but the weather was too cold for our kids to swim.