Ratings based on 2,253 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Hotel is tired. Guest rooms are poorly appointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
I appreciated you taking a moment to provide us with your candid feedback. It is disappointing to learn that your stay did not meet expectations. Please know you feedback has been shared with our Executive Management team. Brock S. - A Guest Relations Associate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Location!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Loved being attached to the Convention center as we were there for the Wedding Faire. Food at the bar was delicious and surprisingly original for a big hotel. Staffing seemed short each time we came, though. Room was clean and large. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Walking distance to stadium

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: proximity to stadium
Cons: Cost , breakfast, security attitude
Large modern hotel, no breakfast, expensive bar. Can easily walk to stadium and no charge for parking. Staff was helpful except security which were pushy and nasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All filipino employees are corteous

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: ambience
Cons: buffet breakfast. if the room has 4 pax, breakfast buffet should be for 4 pax
Location: convention
will definitely come back. cleanliness and hospitality at its best
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your past stay. I'm glad you enjoyed our location as well as the cleanliness of the property. Regards, Paul R. - Guest Relations Associate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Came to hotel for a football game. Hotel is super close to Levis Stadium. Food was excellent. Rooms seem a bit dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great proximity to Levi Stadium

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We stayed here because we went to Levi a stadium. Great hotel in great proximity to the stadium and great America. Very clean and the staff was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us in Santa Clara. I'm pleased our staff was pleasant and happy you found the location close to Levi's Stadium & Great America Amusement Park. Regards, Paul R. - Guest Relations Associate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It is a nice place. The traffic rerouting due to Levi's stadium events was a hassle, and if the stay coincides with that ask the staff for advice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa clara

nice and clean

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
it is a very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels